IT Gurus Help

hi guys,i need your advice on a Desktop to get.im thinking core i7 ,high processor speeds and at least 500gb HDD .good graphics as well.im thinking i get one from the UK this week.Any suggestions on particular brands and models i would highly appreciate

Ni laptop ama desktop?

Ningekusaidia lakini haueleweki ni nini unachotaka.

500GB RAM ?..No you mean HDD. Get HP Envy Touchsmart 16GB Ram and 1TB HDD Corei7

http://www.overclockers.com/forums/showthread.php/772134-128GB-RAM-on-Sabertooth-X99-and-5820K-Success !!
am tryna get this board cuz it has the capacity to do that but also that means nothing thanks to this bs
http://www.tweaktown.com/news/56973/sapphires-upcoming-radeon-rx-500-series-10-cards/index.html
so nitachill nicheki perfomance ya hizi cards kabla nichangue nvidia ama amd

CPU

[ATTACH=full]92403[/ATTACH]

poleni makosa nilifanya apo juu kidogo, RAM can be 8gb

Hehehehe
Iko wapi gif ya face-palm?

both have a CPU, maybe you can be specific on which you want whether its a laptop or a desktop

Boss am buying a desktop…lol

we know you know so just stop showing off and help a brother out

What do you mean good graphics?

Cpu
Ram/Memory
Motherboard
Graphics card
Storage
Unajua definitions zao and what they do?

Changed the freaking thing
DONE!!
HELP or just SHUT IT

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR-ZmLT81TONEsh8CSz5wTbGQSE2Rma9cvFOE3GhTOhadiZcwDCqw
Get this one.

sweep!!:D:D:D:D:D

Anaweza upgrade specs na hii.
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ2cQ2sxwXLxMuRgp9R-6Mgm6sBXspaZEGs2c7UJ7eqvkw-2eWB

watu wa iti are just the worst :D:D:D
si mkwende na iyo knowchieth bas

wewe you were vague. ulisema unadai cpu.

hii desktop utakuwa unafanyia kazi gani?