Joke of the day.

What does a Gynaecologist and a pizza delivery man have in common?
They can both smell it But they can’t eat it!..
Kikikikkkk…

Every day I will try to post clever and naughty jokes starting today.
I have to warn you,you need abit of sophistication and high digit IQ to get the jokes.

Enjoy!..

A spider can make your baby mama scream , but you can’t. See your life

whats so clever about this joke ?

Ngai… You guy must be talented. Is there a joke in that comment. What is your IQ,sir?

:eek::eek:

Mg

Mugo wairimu ate, it

RWNEBP

Oh damn…shot blocked

What did the blind man say when he passed by the fish market?

That’s not what your wife told me last night!..
Kikikikkkk…

I don’t talk to strangers.

mrs waweru kwani unatubebaje,how can a lorry driver be smart kuliko sisi watu wa campo?

This one particularly is more like those Churchill bombs- Not funny. :D:D

Ata wewe ulienda Campo?..
Ulienda kufanya nini?.. , Kuchukua deni ya nyama?!..
Kikikikkkk…

Alienda. Kaingilia gate ya University Way katokea gate B ya Harry Thuku Road…

i wanted to say a gay joke but fuck it

old senile jokes

Stupid people tend to overestimate their competence, while smart people tend to sell themselves short. As Shakespeare put it in "As You Like It: “The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”