Even if it's desperation Jameni, this is now too much. Yaani unalisha bwana wa mtu. I wish you could see how I treat married men with contempt. Ni kama nimeona kombamwiko. Wah! These singo mothers are the reason why these men nowadays are so irresponsible. What is this now?
Copied
Hi mum's, I am a single mum dating someones husband, its now 6 months and we really in love, he is even ready to take me as a second wife.
The problem is every time he visits he comes empty handed hata hawaletei watoi fruits. I give him my drinks and again when he leaves haniachii Kitu unless I ask. This really hurts me alot.
How do you mum's deal with such men? Kindly help?
Copied
Hi mum's, I am a single mum dating someones husband, its now 6 months and we really in love, he is even ready to take me as a second wife.
The problem is every time he visits he comes empty handed hata hawaletei watoi fruits. I give him my drinks and again when he leaves haniachii Kitu unless I ask. This really hurts me alot.
How do you mum's deal with such men? Kindly help?