Kikuyu Elders throng Bondo in droves to Annoint Raila for Presidency

[MEDIA=twitter]1314837096096555008[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1314838802616250368[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1314843374806093825[/MEDIA]

Why is it shock ?

You just need to name your price and this drama festival dressing clowns spit on you’re forehead…and you’re installed as this tribes chosen one.

Why is it a shock Langat? the amount of money changing hands here is astounding…pia wewe huwezi sema no. We don’t have a king pin, neither do we have elders.

I am just using the term “SHOCK” as a way of reporting kwa thread. Nothing much

Is Murathe also attending this session? or maybe he is not an elder?

By now you should know the so called elders are just old hustlers. They have no value to ordinary wananchi.

[ATTACH=full]328381[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]328382[/ATTACH]

Money money money moneeeeey

Covid money thief Murathe cannot miss…neither would the other crook Kibicho.

follow the money …everything else is bullshit to these clowns

Personally I have voted for Raila since 2008… but this time I am not voting for his azz… nitapea Ruto…

No problem. I am sure Ruto will also get other kikuyu “elders” to endorse him:D

why are Kikuyu old people dressed in prison uniform?

Why in Bondo and not in Nyeri or Murang’a if they are serious?

It’s an old boys club. Old money. Let Ruto attempt to move their cheese. Atajua haujui.

Ruto will not be PORK. He does not belong and in his futile attempt is trying to tempt fate.

It’s supposed to be leather skins, the finest leather skin of the highest quality expertly adorned with hand-stitched pearls and cowries shells gotten from Swahili traders and interwoven with rare fabrics from Oman. But in this day and age, those poor suckers cannot afford pure leather dressing and there are no experts weavers left in kikuyu. it is shameful for a person to call themselves an elder just because they are old. Now they can only afford cheap synthetic fabrics made in china adorned with plastic initiation cowrie shells and fake plastic beads and they have the audacity to claim they are elders and their main job is to seek handouts.

That is what serious Kyuks are wondering. They should have gone to Kiambu the home of the 1st and current Muthamaki…

Serious kyuks wako kazi no kwethaa tumburoti petroleum petroleum

Money talks, and Bullsheet walks.