Kila mtoto hukuja na sahani yake falacy

There is an idiot alipatikana akitaka kuiba mtoto pale KNH juu ya hospital bill balance. Nani, before uamue kuwa mzazi , jipange. apana tambua useless breeders.

Too many Kenyans are dying for us to not replace them. 4 children per man is a good number

In a world full of deadbeat dads, he did what a loving father would do.

A loving father wouldn’t be a father in the first place if he knows he cannot take care of his offspring.

Where’s the mum?
We don’t know the circumstances that led to him taking such a drastic measure. What we applaud is the risk he took. Its illegal alright but sometimes the end justifies the mean or rather the motive supercedes the action.

no disrespect but this is the shittiest comment ever

Mdomo kauka alijuwa hawezi sustain upkeep ya mtoto na bado anaingia dry fry na anamwaga ndani. Hii ndio ya shida ya waafrika na @FieldMarshal CouchP keeps telling u to stop breeding like rats but mnamtusi.

Huyo boy najua to celebrate his release and fame atatiana leo usiku bila CD

[ATTACH=full]225775[/ATTACH]

Ati 22 years old…:rolleyes:

[ATTACH=full]225777[/ATTACH]
Funny I see this literally after seeing this vid
[MEDIA=facebook]10217502465329191[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]225778[/ATTACH]
Si ni team. Bangi iwe uhuru But This is a big fail… Hebu mtu aibe na atengeneze thread if need be…

Nothing suggest that the dude wasn’t able to take care of his offspring. On contrary, his action and motivation suggest otherwise. For fck sake it was a medical bill of 50K plus that’s the furthest he could stretch just like you have other organizing Harambee to clear medical bills. He did what he could with available options provided.

pReg

Kelele…hizo miezi tisa za pregnancy alikua anafanya nini…

Vile nimetanjwa wacha nichangie.

Miezi tisa ikiisha alikuwa anafikiria huyo bibi alitomba bila CD atazaliwa na mdomo? Huu ujinga wa Mwafrika ukome jameni. Hata NHIF ya mia tano mtu hana halafu anaanza ujinga. Nyang’au ifungwe, ara!

No offence taken.

You know very well that health is probably the last thing we usually have on our minds. I have been in good health for the past couple of years but you never know when that big hospital may come or might never come. Meanwhile, you know very well the child bearing process has costs including c-section that has become the default this days. As a father or mother you should be well prepared otherwise what did he plan on doing?

Mbirioneas wa ktalk wanatusingi sisi sana.
Anyway i don’t know the full story but this dude was probably made to believe that kujifungua is free…then shit happened…

probably wife had a complication…Or there were some hidden charges. Or baby developed complications.
I also had 9 months to prepare for the delivery of my son…but nothing prepared me for the two months that followed after delivery…you can never be too prepared for some medical issues so msiringe sana.

Ati only rich men should have an offspring , what kind of fuuckery reasoning is this?, 50% of Kenyans are poor - fikiria halafu ufanye hesabu

I can bet you have no children of your own. This arrogance and African self-hate can only come from a person with self-esteem issues and a shitty personality.

Ha ha ha ha! If only you knew…I know truth hurts.

sometimes mzee uwe unawacha ujinga ama nikutafute hio ndeiya and teach you a lesson,niko hapo chini Nachu

The child was admitted on January 26 and discharged on February 11, the child was sick - life can take a nasty turn, especially when sickness strikes, just pray you or your family member does not get sick and has to be admitted to a point where you can’t raise the medical bill, especially if its a small child.

true, the child was sick, admitted and the bill was way above what he could afford, and like you mention most people ask for contributions when encountered with medical bills they can’t manage.