Konza city births Hawassa city

What happened to the city which was touted as Africa’s silicon Savanah? President kibaki technological dream for Kenya.The sheer incompetence and selfishness of kenyan leaders just surprises me.
[ATTACH=full]287373[/ATTACH]

The new regime just had to tout its own big 4 (now replaced by bbi) nonsense instead of continuing with vision 2030

It does not benefit mama ngina Kenyatta, it does not succeed.

If only I can hold your hands and take you back to 2017-2018 venye ulikiwa unapayukapayuka like a cow on heat ungenyamaza tu…and dont tell me of the duo uhuru was better!!!.. that’s an old vibe . Akuot would have been your option . But your tribal sycophancy blinded your judgment… So nyamaza tu na uambie mzee or boyfriend kupiga mti proper ulale… leo ni lazy Sunday mummy

As i have said before, given the same choice today I’d make the same decision. I have no regrets that way. That said, I am not a worshipper so I’ll tell the king when naked.

finally, as I have informed you bitter worshippers again and again, you are not the controller of complaints so I will complain whenever and for whatever I feel like.

signed
Ranny

[ATTACH=full]287376[/ATTACH]
Venye umecorner yeye

Your hatred for the jubilee ² is nothing but just one fact :mganga,mtu wa kitenda wili ako ndani. If RAO wasn’t in , ungeendelea kubehave like a cow on heat . Your hatred towards other communities will burn you in hell.

We all own this kenya and some people shouldn’t feel they are entitled to this country more than others . Pigwa mti ulale uwache kisirani za asubuhi.
Signed
Busaa brewer mwenyewe
ABBA

i dislike the violent mganga. that’s a fact i have no intention of denying. if you want to extrapolate it to mean hatred of a community that’s your problem nani

Let me walk back and get your screenshots za 2017-2018…I’ll brb uone jinsi you are one of the biggest hypocrites in this forum. Be patient ma’am

you do so

Zero infrastructure mostly. No one wants to live in an empty plain that lacks road, sewers and power.

Moreover, the famiry is currently preoccupied with the white elephant that is Northland’s City. I constantly wonder just who the hell is going to live there given that they expect exorbitant rents to be paid into their pocket as well as the capital flight of investors who get fed up with high costs of labour and power in 254.

Maybe @spear the chief government spokesman can tell us about it…

Poor poor long term planning + greed and egocentric mentalities .
Badala ya jamaa kujenga konza to benefit us all, they kill it and put alot of infrastructure kwa their personal Northlands. Bure kabisa

You are hypocrite number one mpaka in one of the screenshot unaongea juu ya anointing oil that ruto na uhuru wamepakwa… now 2 years down the road I read your comments za anti-jubilee nashangaa sana.
Either you are stupid, a liar or you just dumb like glacial stones from kakamega. You are the last person to talk talk of hatred you have towards this man uhuru. Enjoy the read .[ATTACH=full]287392[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287394[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287395[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287396[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287397[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287398[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287399[/ATTACH]

all that hard work of digging through my every post and all you have been able to come up with is the fact that i totally dislike mganga? again, i hate mganga! i have never denied that. and i will celebrate his defeat to the max. now dig some more for something that potrays me as a hypocrite. and again i will complain about uhuru, ruto… anybody because unlike you worshippers, i do not close my eyes to KKV, molasses etc

Never argue with emotional creatures. They don’t see logic, they only reason how they feel.

Just listen ma’am , you know why I singled you out? When you throw in a spice picked from an oil jar full of “anointing from God” makes you the biggest hypocrite ever . Now if I may ask , why is the anointing oil that the duo got from God’s jar having a bitter after taste on your mouth …

One time I tried to engage you in the year 2017, you told me and I quote " Enda ujinyonge na UOTP yenu. Kenya will shine and blossom under jubilee !!! I promised you then that I will revisit you 3 years later . And I have now .

So now when i read your comments now how you hate jubilee, you must either :

1. admit you were stupid and wrong
  2. learn to move on
  3. dont ever display your ignorance in 2022 like you did in 2017. Hata mjinga akifunga mdomo he can be confused to be intelligent. Please be that fool.

Im done with you.

I decided never to vote again nitakusa nakula joint Safi watu wakisumbuana kupanga line to vote for the same people applying lube to the voters.

I was just keeping a promise i promised her 2017. Huyu mwanamke alikuwa anaringa then ni kama ako na escalator ndani ya p…ssy. Now she is behaving like amenyeshewa only because tinga is in good terms na president .
We cant be having people fighting year after year juu ya politics. But some people like @ranny enjoy that because of hatred they have in their hearts towards the luo people . Very feeble minded assholes… nimeenda Buddhist temple. At least people don’t pretend na anointing chieth huko…

Sorry about my morning rants. Im done.

Leave women out of these isht si hata wewe ulipigia Barber kura and maybe ulikula Moshi ya teargas na sote we going through hard times irrespective of whom we voted for.