Lady killed alongside Chris Musando identified

SAD SAD SAD.
http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/heres-woman-killed-alongside-chris-msando-night-photos/
Her fb>> https://www.facebook.com/marryanne.nimo
Details have emerged of the woman whose body was found next to that of IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando.

Her family on Tuesday revealed her identity as 21-year old Caroline Ngumbu.

[ATTACH=full]116028[/ATTACH]
She had just finished studies at Kenya Medical Training College (KMTC) Karen branch and was due to graduate in December.
Her sister Jedida Wanjiku told journalists that she last spoke to the deceased on Friday at around 7pm when she told her that she was going to have a few drinks with Mr Msando.

The two had had lunch together at a fast food joint in the city centre. Afterwards, Jedida went to get supplies for her business while Caroline left for some errands.
Caroline would later call her at 7 pm to say that she was hanging out with Mr Msando.
Jedida said Caroline and Mr Msando had known each other for months, but denied they had an affair.

Jedida said she realised Caroline was missing on Saturday after her (Caroline’s) male friend called looking for her because her phone was off.
At the their home in Gachie, the mother described Caroline as a very calm and peaceful child.

“When she told me she was going out on Friday I did not expect to receive such news,” she said.

“This is not something that could have happened to my daughter because she is such a good person.”

[ATTACH=full]116026[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116027[/ATTACH]

Hii tuliona hapo chini.

Madem Wasapere watatumaliza @It’s Le Scumbag kujia huyu dada yako murudi na yeye murarandia

Wueh…sad bana

her regular boyfriend?

We have not decided when…so kaa na yeye kiasi. Nitakam after erections…

This native was tapping top grade ass.

wacha ukabila ama niambie @admin akupige equinox?

Wacha wivu sponsors wakule kienyeji

Hio nyoka iko average mimi ningekuwa msando ningekuwa nakula mtoi wa Esther passaris ama Zahra moi

They always have a boyfriend and a sponsor.

and they left her body at city motuary while they took the other to Lee. this is bad

Watafute masai wadanganye, shenz

System error! osungu.dll file is missing

I know these hoes ain’t right
But you was blowing up her phone last night
But she ain’t have her ringer nor her ring on last night, oh
Nigga, that’s that nerve
Why give a bitch your heart
When she rather have a purse?
Why give a bitch your inch
When she rather have nine?
You know how the game goes
She be mine by half time, I’m the shit, oh
Nigga, that’s that nerve
You all about her, and she all about hers
Birdman Junior in this bitch, no flamingos
And I done did everything but trust these hoes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXRN_LkCa_o

This is just sad, someone lost their daughter ivo tu.

kitu ya maana ni ati mchwa pan~tambua ulikula pamba ya city ama lee…all in all, rip to the deceased, but that kifaranga would gerrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!

Lee ni kwa wazito , iebc will foot the bill huyo dem angepelekwa kama MTC ingekubali kulipia .

wanawake ndio mwisho wetu

Why should they take her body there? Dead pple dont ferk.