Lawyers are from hell

My children will never study law,
[ATTACH=full]260757[/ATTACH]

the way that lwyer is handling that case i have made peace with it and if i see her walk away free na akina karanja wabaki i wont be surprised
you didnt hear he managed to get the postmortem postponed citing bias by the pathologist that he was among the people at the crime scene with the DCI
hhehehe very smart Murgor guy he plays with the media equally well just like grandmula

Wacha ujinga he is diong exactly what a criminal defence lawyer is supposed to do.

No jakimio No Kijiji
@BringbackMakonika

This is so amusing.

he is doing his job. wacha alipwe. but #sarahdidit

If Sarah (or the torturers/assassins) didn’t obtain access to Cohen’s money, Murgor will cry in the toilet after this case. It is obvious that she broke the safe in the house, but did she find enough to cover her defense?

If she bribes her way out mossad will kill her and her coconspirators

This is actually a very valid reason. The pathologist can not be seen to be leaning towards a narrative.

You guys seem unaware Ombetta has joined the fray on behalf of the Cohen family.
This will be an epic one pitting Murgor vs Cohen and we still don’t know what team of lawyers the ODPP will asign the case.
Very interesting times ahead.

Are you serious? Link ibandikwe hapa.

True. Sarah may be broke. But even if Murgor isnt paid and he manages to get Sarah off or atleast puts up a spirited defence, you can bet the massive publicity of this case will get him tons of other clients

Its not how it works. Most times, detectives actually have to explain the preceding conditions to a Medical Examiner. Otherwise, he cant give with 100% precision the cause of death, in some cases. Eg, what position was the body found, it consistent with scratches on the side of the head, etc.
In this case, there is no narrative to lean towards. They do not know the cause of death. They just have a dead body.

This statement was conceived and transmitted by Murgor and Murgor alone. Sarah cannot feel remorse. The video to prove this was broadcast on YouTube long before the body was discovered.

Being a false witness in the name of earning some money issa scary stuff for me…defending murderers siwes manze.lawyers are shiit

Wewe inakaa unataka apake prosecution side mafuta kwa mgongo na kuwapa massage

Defence proves innocence otherwise prosecutors would pick just a random person .

Postmortem should ideally commence at where a body is discovered, position, state etc. I see a DCI very deliberately trying to build a watertight case. The pathologists presence at the scene of crime does not necessarily denote he supports the DCI position.

By now you know, no need for a link.
Didn’t see your comment earlier.

Lawyers wacha wajibambe. Playing god with crime and evils. True scum of the world.