Leaving your wife behind at home

Fellas, mwanamke lazima amangwe. Therefore, if you are travelling for a while (say, for several months or several years), you need to know that there is a possibility that your wife will be mangwa’d while you are away. You need to be at peace with this possibility.
The best you can do then is tell to at least ensure that she doesn’t get pregnant. You can actually organize a contraceptive plan for her, to cover her for the duration you will be away.
That, of course, is unless you are a 100% alpha (in which case your woman won’t want to ‘defile’ herself with inferior seed). In this case, Alpha-ness is not in terms of how much money you have, but rather in terms of your physical constitution.
Otherwise you need to understand that women are driven by primitive instincts. And for them, it is a huge loss when a full monthly cycle goes without being sprayed with yogurt.
The other alternative that used to work in the days of yore was where you would get a traditional doctor to ‘lock’ so that she wouldn’t be fvcked while you were away. The problem with this treatment is in that there were lots of conditions you had to follow, for it to work. Sometimes you’d have to give up your backside, for it to be effective. So now you would find yourself being plowed, in a bid to prevent your wife from being plowed!

Kunguru hafugiki. The rest is :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Insecurities tu ndio imejaa huku

But you have to be insecure, when you consider the possibility of having to bring up another man’s child disguised as yours. It costs at least 2 million to bring up a kid from 0 years to 21 years.

kwanza kuna mafala humarry then wanapeleka bibi ocha…Hawa ndo hutombewa bibi na vijana wa kuchunga ngombe…How do you expect a red blooded 24 year old female kukaa more than 3 months bila kupigwa kuni ati uko Nairobi.

The most stupid statement I have ever read. Telling that to anyone is giving them a license to cheat. In short, you are telling her “go get fucked but don’t bring me some funny looking kids”. If you work away from home and may take a few weeks away, just go to work and let her decide what she wants. Insecurities hazitakusaidia. Fuck her well, pack your laggage and leave. There is nothing you can do beyond that. You can only hope she won’t cheat. You must be a very insecure man.

"Funny looking kids" statement is overboard . Hujafa hujaumbika

I trust my wife when it comes to kamangwa na ndume (z)ingine uko nje, she doesn’t do that. But I don’t believe that she’s all immaculate unless niko na kasoro.

How many kid(s) have you ever catered from 0-21 years to come up with that figure?

1 dic is equal to 30 pussi…that even if she cheats it pains less in the Man’s ego. So wanaume endeleni hapo ati you’re faithful unatombewa unakunja sura kama ng’ombe…so kama huja mangana inje more than 29times gerrahia!

are you serious!!!..where did you dig up these figures??? This cannot even cover education alone…wacha upkeep, medical etc.

maybe they have made peace with the reality of kutombewa bibi. Like the old traditional chiefs in my community. They would often marry wives who were very young – say, a 70 year chief marrying an 18-year old ‘wife’. Then they would organize for the young wives to take supplies to the herdsmen in the outpost camps. The chief would insist that the young wives stay in the outpost camps for at least a couple of weeks before coming back home. The objective was to deliberately ensure that the wives got fvcked and possibly impregnated by the herdsboys. So what the chief cared about was to get kids in his NAME, regardless of whether he is the one who sired them or they were sired for him by his herdsboys.

Relationships/Marriage are not for insecure people with trust issues. A relationship, like a business, is a risk. No risk, no reward. Women risk heartbreaks. We men risk a damaged ego because honestly, our hearts are for pumping blood. The hotter your wife is, the higher your risk is, but also the reward. The rewards are obvious i.e family (kids), companionship, societal conformity among others. In my opinion, the best way is to never talk about cheating or anything along those lines with your wife unless they arise naturally when one suspects the other of cheating. If you can’t spend three days away from home without worrying about your wife, maybe marriage isn’t your thing. No need to get ulcers.

My fella, it is basic math. Per day, a kid requires 300 bob, to have the most basic life. Per month = 9k. Per year = 108k. For 21 years = 108k x 21 = 2.26 million. And we haven’t even accounted for fees, medical bills e.t.c.

Is this quantification scientifically proven by you that’s my question,wachana na vitabu in other words I’m asking if you have kid(s) you’re raising.

But you can talk about these things jokingly, with a light touch, romantically – and still pass the message. Kwani your relationship is one of those that are very formal, british style? Don’t you make ‘serious jokes’ with your wife? Of course, if you approach this sort of matter in a serious manner, you will have destroyed your relationship completely because an awkardness will creep in.

The question is whether those figures are accurate or not. Would you spend less than 300 bob on a kid per day, and really expect the kid to have even the basics? by the way, this 300 bob figure is on the lower side, it is what a peasant cop would be expected to fork out for a kid. for a middle class fella, make it 1k per day (7 million at the end of 21 years). kids are not cheap, and it is heartbreaking when you have to bring up another fellas kid disguised as yours.

How much do you spend on your kid ,stop being evasive and if you don’t have one keti huko .

nita soma baden hii

Husband of the dandora activist after confirming she really died trying to commit an abortion

[ATTACH=full]225049[/ATTACH]