Mburoti maguta maguta

Kenyans can buy land anywhere without due deligence ati unaambiwa SGR itapitia hapo , you buy the plot and build with all of your life savings then after a few years unajua haujui kumbe ulijenga kwa seasonal river :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]215133[/ATTACH]

Building rentals :D:D

The best teacher in this world is a no nonsense b.itch called experience. Huyo mwenye kujenga even if it was a buddy, cuzo, sibling… ungemwambia asinunue mgekosana mbaya mbovu. Saa huu amejua kumbe hajui! All the same my policy is ambia mdhi ukweli akubebe vile ataubeba.

this could be kihoto in naivasha

Mbloti za Maina Kageni…

Flooding aside, Kajiado and Machakos will soon become “shiny eye counties”, wote wamenunua plots huko…Athi river, kamulu sides, Kite, Isinya, Ngong, Kiserian etc
Kutakuwa na a shiny eye governor in 20yrs time.

Ni wakikuyu tu wananunua au ni mpaka wakamba na wakisii?

Utafanya tupigwe bwana

Mostly Kikuyus,Embus, Merus … nyinyi endeleeni kuwachekelea mkisema mambo ya “mbuloti maguta maguta”, these people will own the south And east of Nairobi very soon, Mt Kenya communities don’t joke with land(Mugunda) , these are the sides Nairobi is expanding into, the areas of Ruiru, Limuru, Kiambu they already own…

Ruiru,Limuru,Kiambu…there is no winning there. It is and has always been SHINE EYE LAND. Ancestoral!

Kamulu on the other hand,Syokimau…tunakuya!

Peleka mbali ukabila. You own a plot as an individual not as a community

The fact that there is hardly anybody around there tells you easily something is wrong.

That’s what I don’t get. It’s supposed to be OK to constantly label and associate one group of people with idiotic, greedy or criminal acts but very tribalistic to touch anybody else. Where did “shiny eyes” come from in this story?

Idiot.

Kwani walikuchukulia mburot? Selle

Si ukabila boss, it’s the title of the post that made me reply so. Many people like demonizing kyuks for buying plots… comedians are making content out of it etc… buying land has been made to look like a bad affair while it’s not. the problem is buying land to just speculate

The title is in Kikuyu… or you don’t know

Sasa the guy should buy a boat juu sioni hio Noah ikiingia huko.

Ngong Yes, hata naskia wanasiasa wanaongea mbaya juu ya hio invasion. Kamulu sijui. But kite, isinya and Athi river also has very many kisiis, luhyias, kambas and luos…and ofcourse a sizeable number of kikuyus

This is ethnic incitement. Mbona wewe usinunue pia mbwa hii?