Metal Gear Rising

Ok,i just wonder why some games are made.This Metal gear game series is crap.The game is childish just swinging the blade and running around with no strategy…Who makes such games???

[ATTACH=full]152590[/ATTACH]
MGRR is dope man you just a sore casual gamer loved the hell of that game and it isn’t part of the Metal gear series somewhat cuz it was made by Platinum games who always deliver with boss fights and new mechanics…must suck cuz the sountracks alone were epic…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWnS8iKYnbQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gmzay5oAwOM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayNe9Hoxmb0

I have played Metal Gear so I know what I’m saying Kido…Its crap!!!

Jaribu Phantom Pain

No you don’t have played the main series and metal gear rising which are two different things apart from name they share very little in common…I have played all from 3 and MGRR even for the main series fan was a dope game sema you are shit at gamming and need the call of duty kind of games but this was awesome as fuck…nigga slicing up people and taking ther juices and the final boss battles

Shida i always feel with MGS V is the fact hidoe kojima said he din finish it…and hii weekend namco walikuwa wanapeana demo ya metal gear survive…i din even bother downloading and trying…WHY? bring zombies to a game abot metal gears!!! aki and the way MGS:V has so many elements for fun to expose your fuckery thats why sijawahi unistall hio game even after 100% completion i just drive around and do dumb shit its my military styled gta
[ATTACH=full]152596[/ATTACH]
MGSV…GTAV…BIOSHOCK INFINITE will never ever be unistalled the holy grail
SF4 ni cuz juzi we were comparing with the recent arcade edition of V…doom cuz of shadow warior 2 and watch dogs cuz ubisoft game for free and witcher 3(din finish it just wanted to compare the hours i put) cuz of shadow of war …

NIgga calls me a kido and can’t play metal gear games yet they are the most old head themed game series … aki @Deorro hata haungemshow @Stinger007 hio MASTAPEECE!! angekauka na his foolishness if rising is hard …devil may cry…ninja gaiden…bayonnetta…ama nioh or dark souls kwa watu kama hawa hawesi make but god damn rising had a soundtracks…fuck wahca nitafute hizo tracks …METAL AS FUCK

my fav Hack and slash was Devil May cry

the day you will play bayonnetta…you gone cry tears i promise you…its almost 10 years old …
I haven’t played 2 yet cuz shittendo are behind it now with platinum games but now shit is getting tough for me this year since 3 is dropping for the switch and god of war is also dropping both on consoles not yet in my collection …this year e3 is gone stress me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SxJGDofOfo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0u_kAWLJOA

[ATTACH=full]152603[/ATTACH]
can’t even choose here need to work my ass of and get both it looks like that …intrash.jpeg for a new graphics card

Weird this thread would show up as I just yesterday tried the “Destroy the Anti-Air Emplacements” op on MGSV after a year of not touching this game. I then realised it’s a stealth game lol. It became much easier but not fun at all.

This series has it’s audience. For me it sucks I can’t defend it. I don’t have fun playing it.

Not necessarily stealth you just have to be good with games…the video below shows why people love it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3vGHKtFcMA

Am a silent type until shit fucks up and am like weapons free mode…But if you destroy the com then evade and hide and you developed your sniper rifle you can take down them down quite easily…And upgrade d-dog or make sure quiet and the intel team wako on point and this game is easy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYM-vPKyxfA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5jx9aYSG1c

@TerribleWaste the game has so many mechanics you should just expirement and have fun with it

I went with stealth. I had a lot of trouble first time I tried this game as I did not know what it was. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a great game, but just not fun for me. And I also realised the game will let you get away with a lot as long as you’re crawling – an enemy walks past 8 feet from me crawling in a small bush.

But it’s not something I’d play when I want to just ‘have fun’. There’s a lot of sneaking, tranquilizing, crawling, WAITING going on, etc.

Did you watch the videos I posted this game is truly open ended for your own play style…Just remember to hunker down and retreat to safe areas undetected if you get overwhelmed plus as I said sniper rifles is a must…And either have ddog or quiet if you have issues of enemies having a drop on you …you can go in guns blazing call in air support …Its all up to you and how you wanna play…You know once you knock out guys hit them and then point the gun at them they will face down and out their hands behind their head until the alert status rises or when another enemy wakes them up…These small mechanics are what you interpret by yourself the game won’t tell you …

@Freakazoid kwani hii thread ni yako pekee
meffi

Jaribu solitaire

[ATTACH=full]152647[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]152644[/ATTACH]

My sentiment exactly. I prefer realistic games with a good storyline such as COD, uncharted and the last of us (this is my all time favorite)

Did someone say a game where you fight plant zombies is realistic or wait an archeologist who destroy 90℅ of the shit he finds is more realistic but I do luv uncharted and last of us but cod mzeiya is the biggest shit pile to ever exist… @Deorro and @slevyn were hyping ww2 and then you get a game with one tank and plane mission …Bf1 has a whole story based on them alone …And its world war 1 the least you could expect of such btw fuck that plane tutorial…but never would I imagine I would defend EA but at least they got things in percepective compared to activision …Even ubisoft took a break with assassins creed and came back with an acclaimed game…But metal gear is deep with teachings and philosophy fuck if think like that then what you think about bioshock series…

Let’s be honest out of all Ktalk Gamers you are the worst of them when it comes to giving opinion. Do you even have a coherent one?

Talking about Call of duty World War 2 you rushed here to trash the game claiming the game has shitty sound design yet you had not even played the game. A month later you played the game and created a thread here praising the game and now here you are shitting it again. So where do you stand?