MILF Experience

Back in 2014. I was 25…………just completed campus. I had no permanent job but was taking few short term jobs here and there. I was deep down into online dating. I met this hot girl on one dating site. Her name was Melissa. She was a brown skin – definitely mixed race and super gorgeous. You know – those kind of bishes you look and give up cuz you definitely know you ain’t going to hit that. Man, what the internet does to us. Peeps get courage to do what they’d never attempt in real life. So we were chatting all through nights. Bish got me addicted to wanking, man the kind of pussy pics she used to send me. The kind of nyap a nigga wouldn’t mind splashing yoghurt on and licking it up. So after a few days we plan a date. Normally, I wasn’t into spending my meagre pennies on hoes but this one was definitely a catch any man would make exceptions for. Then I stayed in Bahati but I had no problem meeting her at Yaya Centre. She stayed in Kilimani, she claimed. I had to make an excellent first impression if landing this slaybish was my plan. 6K was my earthly savings. 3k mbio mbio kwenda Eastleigh kuangukia zile cladi noma noma. All white was becoming the in-thing and I decided to try it for the first time. I already had white sneakers so I got some white jeans and a nice fitting white tshirt with a white jacket. Boss, sema kung’ara at cheap budget.

Sato mimi huyo mbio mbio Kencom pap! It was around 3.00 PM. I was so thinking about this bish I barely noticed anything around me. I boarded KBS. Some mama who was behind me on the line came and sat beside me. I was busy on my WhatsApp chatting my heaven sent angel I didn’t hear the mama ask me to open the window till she tapped on my shoulder. The bus was at University of Nairobi Dental School by then.

She was like “Hello Sir, would you mind opening the window kidogo?”

That was unusually courteous coming from a 40 something Nairobi woman to a 25 year old fresh graduate. That never occurred to me though till sometime later – I was going to meet something resembling a blend of Beyonce and Kat Deluna after all. That aside, I arrived at Yaya, walked straight into the restaurant trying hard to hide a hard-on thanks to Melissa’s erotic chatting. I text her that I had arrived. She confirms to coming. I enter the restaurant and find a nice place. 20 minutes later she was not there. I text her once again and order some tea. She didn’t respond. I thought maybe she was commuting. I waited some 30 minutes later and called her. She hanged up. I knew I had been played. Yeah, guys go through that a lot in their initial years of adulthood mostly from vengeful chics trying to get even from being hurt by guys. Melissa was probably not the girl whose photos I was wanking over but it didn’t matter then. Thing is, I was heartbroken. I left the restaurant feeling dejected.

I walked towards hurlingham. Normally before I got a car I preferred to walk when in low spirits just to reflect. Just near the former K-Rep bank I hear a soft female voice call from behind as she crossed the road to my side. The mama from the bus.

“Hey”, she said. “You’re still here”

I look back and immediately recognize her. For the first time I notice how gorgeous she looked. A Caroline Mutokoish body size but a much much less mean face with a beautiful smile. She paced up and we were walking together towards hurlingham. Bish had a booty that makes you see right through the plasticity of Vera Sidika’s. I could feel it shaking as she walked even though we were walking side by side. She spoke beautifully. Her English was class. Her name was Grace. She was meeting a friend at Hurlingham before she goes home. She stayed in Dagoretti. She asked me why I was unwilling to talk back in the bus, I told her I just didn’t realize she wanted a conversation. One thing led to the other and we exchanged contacts. She invited me to visit her.

One week later and it was another Saturday. I was waiting for her in Dagoretti at that stage where peeps sell Furniture and traditional African artefacts. I had just began getting worried that what befell me the previous Saturday would repeat itself when I saw her coming. She was wearing those short dresses plus-size women fancy that bring out the cleavage and ass so fine. She gave me a warm hug before leading me to her apartment. I prayed to God to keep my mjulubeng from misbehaving as I walked behind her. Man, that woman had an ass! Fluidly danced to the tune of her strides. I struggled not to get eye-fixed. Waiguru herself.

Her apartment was beautiful and well furnished. She had style. She asked me if I was hungry, I told her tea would be okay for me. Bish serves me some hot tea with sausages and samosa. She was a good conversationist and kept me entertained as drained the cup. She then took the dishes away and left me in the sitting room. Her music system was playing Billy Ocean’s Get outta my dream when she came back. A very short see-through sleeping silk dress was all that was on her body. She came towards me smiling. Halfway she did something similar to Michael Jackson Spin with one hand on her hip and the other in the air and the other on her hip which was pretty impressive for somebody her size. She came direct to me and sat on my lap. At this point my mjulubeng was uncontrollable – I had the hard-on of my life.

She looked at me smiling lazing her eyes. My heart was literally pounding. I hugged her and rubbed her back slowly and seductively and moved my hands slowly to exactly where any fisi would. The puthy was bald and LAWD the kind of warmth in between those thunder thighs made the Nairobi June weather feel like it’d received a Mike Tyson knockout. I play with the inside of her puthy with my finger and enjoy watching her arc her back as she shhhhed. Soon she was all over me kissing me all over. She was a real master, I don’t know how she pulled it off but how she slid down my body to the flow and knelt there facing me, only the devil knows.

She took off my jeans and boxers…………my mjulubeng saw hard sprang from the boxers and hit her forehead. I almost said sorry but realized she was clearly amused…………she was breathing hard, clearly in love with the size. She took it up her mouth. Bish was taking that thing to places it’s never been – deep in her throat I wonder how she breathed. Was just about to cum when she took it out, she somehow figured. She knelt there breathing heavily. I tried to pick her up when she took me by my mjulubeng herself led me to her bedroom holding my mjulubeng as her leadstick. In the bedroom she hugged me tightly and asked me to take her sleeping dress off. I did and noticed that for her size she had a decently flat tummy. Man at that point bish unleashed all her whore, jumped backwards into her bed parting her thighs in the the air in process. Sikungoja niambiwe. Jumbed in there, tongue in puthy, worked my best magic ever bish screaming with no care in the world. I dipped my mjulubeng in there and man the bish knew how to turn that thing in there by merely wiggling and moving her waist. I mwagad like I’ve never before. Felt like it was going to take another three month before my body recovers the lost semen. Even as I left that house, both me and Madam MILF knew this was going to happen regularly for a while.

How long did you take to wake up from this wet dream?

idonbelieveyou

uliambiwa ni Biblia ya kuwa believed?

stop walking in Nairobi and find yourself a job

son you dint mention any usage of condoms in your hekaya, when are we going to bury you?

nimewachia hapo ulienda kununua nguo za wariah ukiziita cladi noma noma…wewe ni WENGELE tu!

Uwongo…

I blame the weather

…Luwere

Asked for tea?? Seriously??

hit her forehead, nimecheka yangu yote

AND THEN YOU WOKE UP…

Hekaya ya Abunwasi safi lakini umekojolea mchuzi mahali umesema “i mwagad”.sasa hio ndio nini.Tokomea…

Plus size and flat tummy, GTFOH

okanyal like

You forgot the part where nails are driven into you head…

hehehe… hapo sawa…lakini umeongeza “SHUBE” kiasi…

Hapo swafi. ARV zinakupeleka aje

Kama huyu ama?:smiley:
[MEDIA=instagram]BkNKQytAckW[/MEDIA]