MOBUTU SESE SEKO ( DEEP DIVE ) ....... You wont regret this !

I kid you not , this is the Best documentary ever about this traitor of a cow ! … [SIZE=5][B]LINK NDIO HII [/B][/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpCb_Yg_qJA
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]also , install https://www.4kdownload.com/ and download it or any other youtube video forever .[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mq3FSxAwv40

Naskia ule zaha wa crystal palace Ni grandkid wa Mobutu

Mobutu was Patrice lumumba’s secretary
The dictator Mobutu was inserted by the usa with belgium’s blessing
He accused Lumumba of being a communist .
The CIA was involved
Apparently he was a journalist

…waiting…

the highest office in USA okeyed Lumumba’s removal … f*ck you JFK !!

Thanks for sharing the video nimekuwa nikitafuta documentary kumhusu but nilikuwa sipati.

Mobutu was extremly intelligent from what i read but he was not a leader and that is so sad because DRC wangekuwa mbali kidogo if lumumba had reigned for those 32 years.

[ATTACH=full]246819[/ATTACH]

Mobutu was not intelligent , he was a simple schemer , …He was actually being used like a paramount chief , whatever he was promised by USA & BELGIUM , i would like to know …

basi mobutu ni hatari because am.certain zaha was born somewhere in Abidjan but moved to London as a 4yr old

This is what a US ambassador said of a young Mobutu when he was lumumbas personal aide

“One name kept coming up. But it wasn’t on anyone’s list because he wasn’t an official delegation member, he was Lumumba’s secretary. But everyone agreed that this was an extremely intelligent man, very young, perhaps immature, but a man with great potential."

He was being used and he was using the western powers as well because they needed a capitalist leader as they did not want more Africa nations to fall under the sphere of influence of russia and by that he stayed in power until they did not need him anymore.

Huyo jamaa anakuzingua brathe

Lumumba made a huge mistake by letting Mobutu lead the military …

he made a huge mistake in trusting him from the jump, lumumba gave him his hand and the bugger twisted it, broke it and ripped it off his arm.

if mobutu was intelligent enough , CONGO would be like DUBAI without maids being raped and thrown out of storey biuldings …all luhya maids would be trooping to work in Congo…catch my drift ?

Alafu I feel bad every time naona congolese people fill stadiums and cheer for MOBUTU , it’s sad …

[SIZE=3]currently at 42 minutes into the docu…[/SIZE]

Acquiring power is not something that dunderheads can do it takes a schemer, courageous and intelligent person to acquire power. But remember that you can acquire power and not use it for good.

That is quite sad am sure the population had probably become hopeless snd submissive until kabila came on the scene.

Tsengiu sasa wacha nikunywe Kitu Kali coz kesho ni sunday najua Marquez of Busia atakua anaona Aquaman with his friends

You will not regret this…

[SIZE=3]now at 60 minutes into the doc[/SIZE] …Apparently MOBUTU f*cked all his associates’ wives and they all knew it but they couldn’t do sh** about it ! He found accurate intel from these wives !

[ATTACH=full]246830[/ATTACH]