Multiculturalism - Europe is being recolonized?

Whats your view about multiculturalism? Do you support it? Personally i think its a bad thing cause it causes nations to lose their unique identities and promote instability. Britain USA and mostly Europe used to be fairly stable before mass immigration. Right now USA Britain and most of Europe is full of insecurity and rioting. The white culture is diminishing and Arabic and Islamic culture is taking over. Now London looks like Islamabad. There is no diversity taking place but rather culture and race replacement. The same case in Kenya… Somalis are taking over every town and village. Not integrating but rather giving birth and having their culture reigning. If this holds on for the foreseeable future it won’t be surprise sharia law being applied in Europe, some parts of USA and even Kenya.
Personally i feel countries that will manage to stay ahead in this century are those that have strong anti immigration policies and maintain their ethnic identities such as China Japan Korea Russia and others

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjvFhGH2eyo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jGspeJCPCQ

My simple question to you would be why are you calling out for strong anti immigration policies? these are countries that sailed out and raped other countries back in the day…especially UK and France.
It is pay back time baby. Hatutoki…
And tbh UK cannot survive without immigrants. If we all left, things would grind to a halt. They are just about to invite in 43,000 immigrant nurses next year!!!

Ata mimi nataka nifike hio area very soon!

Europe needs to be colonized again by blacks. Europe was in the dark ages until until blecks taught them sh!t

In deep Kyuk there is a saying that reads like this ‘mbare ya ningeka maturaga matare meka’. Mimi nilikungojea nikachoka. One last chance ya kukupeleka around with the famous trip for a pizza at Pizza express or Papa John’s. Harakisha we are moving outside London …
Mall ndiyo siendi kamwe…

LOL

We went from: when in Rome, do as the Romans do

to: when in Rome, tell the Romans what to do

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

$1 dollar homes in Rural Italy and Africans can migrate huko and start a beach head for future invasion and stealing of technology.

In North Eastern and places like eastleigh where Somalis are the majority, hakukaliki kama we si mmoja wao. Those f.uckers hate other Kenyans to the core
Ukipata wa kutomba ni lazima mjifiche

Ultimately, we love money more than anything else in life and will sell papers to anyone and everyone who can afford to pay so who can blame these skinnies for exploiting that?

Europe for Europeans, waafrika wameshindwa kujenga kwao wanadhani kwa wengine ndio wataweza?

If even something as simple as a public transport system in our capital city we could not maintain, Europe ndio waafrika watatoboa?

Sweden is the face of the coming Europe

Mnajihusisha na Europe huku Kenya Nigerians, Ghanians,Chinese, Baniani, Congolese, Sudanese, bongolalas and Somalis wanajaza kila estate

Nyeuthi zikifika huko hakuna kitu kama stealing tech…kazi ni wanawake wangoso

lol… why? When that happened, blacks in europe married whites and whiped themselves out… They are doing the same thing today in U.K, France which has one of the highest interracial dating in the world. Compare that to jungus in Africa like S.A, Namibia etc where they only marry each other and preserve themselves.

There lives 2 million muslims in U.K out of 66 million people… And they are powerful compared to africans and have political, economic power. Some of the most powerful people in U.K right now are Indians/Pakistanis, and U.K benefits from them, like the current finance minister is an indian, thats who is leading their economy. Why would they elect him if they werent benefiting?

Nywele ngumus with their myopic thinking will never understand that two wrongs don’t make a right. Want to turn the entire world into a Buruburu

Usikanyage UK/US…kwanza if you are looking for work (kama unaenda kufungua biashara go for it)
You’ll be overworked and double taxed just to prop up their fucked up welfare state …Australia ama Canada are better of…
related article.
The UK health tax hurting foreign nurses

Opportunity ndio nafaa nitafute, lakini hii corona imeharibu kila kitu

Fiti bro!

Niko na relaz walikam kuinvade ,sijui vile ya kuwafukuza,inabidi saa ingine nitulize inje. Siwabaya but ile comfort zone yangu imebadilika

Aisee wewe ni mjinga sana.

Ready when you are.

Nakuja pia uninunulie muratina ya huko