Munya back to the fold!

ranny

Village Elder
PRESS RELEASE: I AM IN NASA TO STAY
HON. PETER MUNYA

It has come to my attention of a fake letter doing rounds on social media,purporting to have my name.
I wish to inform the people of Meru and Kenyans at large that Iam firmly in NASA.The merchants of impunity are already running amok on our resolve,as the Party of National Unity (PNU) to join hands in the liberation of our country.
I wish to affirm here that no amount of fake news or propaganda will stop our agenda.

Peter Munya.
Party Leader,PNU.
hii ulitoa river road?

This idiot has gone away with our 10% Meru vote, lakini haizuru. We go back and strategize. We've lost what we never had.
Munya is not about the votes. He brought nothing to Nasa and took or brought nothing back to Jubilee.
It is about the perception he is creating. Jubilee is out to paint Nasa as a sinking ship and boy are they succeeding.
By the time they are done with Raila, those who will not have converted will not bother turning up to vote.

Munya is not about the votes. He brought nothing to Nasa and took or brought nothing back to Jubilee.
It is about the perception he is creating. Jubilee is out to paint Nasa as a sinking ship and boy are they succeeding.
By the time they are done with Raila, those who will not have converted will not bother turning up to vote.
99.9% reality and truth of the matter