Nduthi Gang

Vipi guys, just came back from hibernation. Hope ya’ll are doing well.
Recently I’ve been toying with the idea of getting myself a Motorbike mostly since I feel it’ll help me run most of my errands. I’ve never actually thought about it prior to this year mostly because our roads are full of mad men on wheels who make it risky for any rider out there. However, being in Kisumu at the moment, I think I can take my chances.
@introvert and all the other bike enthusiasts, I need your advice on which Bike would suit a nigga like me. Simply I’m not a speed freak and do not like drawing attention to myself, hence a Speed bike isn’t the best option. I also wouldn’t want to be confused with a boda boda rider, hence a Bajaj etc however affordable they are, wouldn’t be suitable.
Something like these which look simple and nice,
NB: Shouldn’t be loud too.
https://auto.ndtvimg.com/bike-images/colors/suzuki/hayate-ep/suzuki-hayate-ep-pearl-mira-red.png?v=12
https://s.productreview.com.au/products/images/f3c1d856-d292-48b5-9f08-8b30e75cd42c.jpeg
http://www.ibikes.in/features/images/yamaha-ybr-125-2.jpg
[MEDIA=vimeo]23226384[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=biBs4Z-x0GY

Tafuta nduthi kama ile ya watu wa Kenya Power. Yamaha.

By the way niliona County guys huku have the same ones, which make is it?

Yamaha. It’s a nice bike. It gets the job done.

na abuy ex-GK ju kubuy hiyo nduthi 360k ni ufala

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I am in the same boat too. Looking for around 200k to get a Raleigh off road 200cc (180k) the rest goes to gear. I have had very good reviews of it in terms of reliability.
[ATTACH=full]166930[/ATTACH]

@introvert nduthi inakuwanga na handbrake?

usituaibishe pliz… si ubuy hata gari ya 200k ama ngamia

Nunua hii bado iko on sale

http://www.unon.org/sites/all/modules/unon_bulletin/motd/tmp/Motorbike for Sale.jpg

http://www.unon.org/?q=motd/data&unid=B4733A833E464C2E43258273002CAB62

Tangu lini me and you tukawe “We”? Usiwahi ni quote tena Mbwa.

umbwa ni wewe kafir muyahudi

Cheza chini :D:D

This really looks good.

I must sound like a broken record now.
Get a 250 dual sport.
Yamaha TTR or XT
Suzuki DR Djebel
Honda XR or XL
These will most likely be used, but they’re hard to kill.
Alternatively you can buy brand new Chinku.
Akina Shineray, Raleigh, etc.

Estimated Budget?

Three wheeler pekee ndio nimeona na handbrake.

200-250.

Bw. Mekanika @introvert, m looking for duthis for messengers. Should be offload coz m engaging the guys in Rumuruti. Budget ni 90-110k. Thanks in advance for ur professional advise.

Thanks Man, lemme work with that. I’m sure I’ll engage you when I’m ready. Test drives etc etc.