Rescue divers wa majuu vs wa Kenya.

See how sophisticated they’re. Well organized, up to the task. Serious pple these ones. Machinery and equipment iko tops. Makofi tafadhali.
[ATTACH=full]263415[/ATTACH]

Now let’s go home +254 and check them out. Our news correspondent @digi is on the grounds.

Hello Digi, can u hear us…are u gerring us?
silence
Digi, can u hear us?

Yes Panyaste i get u loud and clear.
Tell us the situation on the grounds please.

Well
[ATTACH=full]263418[/ATTACH]
As u can see Panyaste the rescue divers here look like meffi ya doggy ilidedi last year…see man with kitambi. See rescue boat. Clueless jokers to say the truth.

Also Panyaste, here are divers graduating banaa. Just take a look.
[ATTACH=full]263419[/ATTACH]

Hold up Digi, is that woman standing @Phylgee ?

Yep it’s her.

Mary mother of jesus. This is sad.

kenya ukiwa na flipppers you qualify kua diver

Lakini Panyaste nikuulize and Kenyans in the diaspora at large??? Don’t you think you guyz lost moral high ground to criticize motherland when you guyz took the easy way out to relocate to where systems and institutions actually work and you did not play part in actually setting them up??? I know we could and can do better as a country but comparing us to the west is really an overkill!

Yaani @Phylgee must feature by all means even where she doesn’t have to?

Seriously something is amiss here…where are the perpetually leafy greens and the signature lmffaoooo?? I’m actually concerned

NOTICE
A black midget wanted by flying squad

Description: a little fucker about so tall

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2019/10/326937_1b5702cd2dd3e811766cf37393cf3971.jpg

Cash reward: Alive or dead

Your leaders (Mps, Governors etc)are paid more than leaders in the west. Let that sink in

Kidogo nidhani mtu atachomoka unyoya kwa boat akishikilia falling trao…:D:D:D

It wasn’t the easy way out for most, it was the only way.
And it’s not our fault that you keep voting for the same thieving, clueless excuses of leaders over and over again.
Every Kenyan should live in a country where the system works for at least one month.
But nobody takes responsibility for anything in Kenya, from the cleaner to the doctor to the politicians.
Kazi ni kuburudika every day and expecting miracles to happen.

Labbish!..

Don’t get me wrong am pro immigration and am actually considering it myself having seen that nothing positive can come out of this… My point is those that have chosen to run should not point fingers at those that remained to fight no matter how badly they are loosing the battle!!! When I do finally get to go I will embrace my new home and just watch the motherland continue doing its thing!

And that is democracy majority having their way… We tried and we were in the minority which has the effect since everyone regardless if you were in the major or minor has to live with the consequences

To add on @imei2012, we have the budgets but we choose to embezzle the money.
From my observation third world mentality works like this, allocating money or process for unforseen circumstances is deemed unnecessary, so funds are stolen.
To allocate money for actual projects is also treated the same way, funds gets stolen.
What’s the way forward?

I won’t be surprised if there are divers in KFS payroll.

They would be there but I do not blame them for not reacting to the situation.
The hierarchy is to blame for not implementing a system to anticipate such accidents and incidents.
Kuishi kienyeji it’s like we’re in the forest is very bad for modern times and settings.

@Panyaste and co pay taxes huko majuu no joyriding…

Bonobo country

That’s not the point we pay also the difference is that theirs works ours doesn’t

Hapa umebonga kama chairman wa njuri ncheke.
I hate the loathing myself.

Hata wasee hawajui navy iko side gani msa kelele ndio most every time.
Every time its like Kenyans are competing online and half of the time they have nothing between their shoulders.