Saboteurs in Disciplined Forces

I tried to sleep on it but I’m still conflicted.

I clearly saw policemen, employed by the government, hurl stones with stupid glee at motorists who had somehow escaped NASWA goons.

I fail to see the wisdom in such an action. When the wakora judges and moles in high places are being revisited, I hope there will be systematic, meticulous, and thorough weeding out of this type of assfuckas.

I’m sure they also made other deliberate fuckups in order to allow their fellow goons maximize destruction. How else would you explain that thousands of them were allowed to loot and plunder all along Mombasa road with no arrests made?

You try to point out the fuckery of NRM militias, they throw this ONE video in your face. It’s so fucking frustrating!

But la muhimu, RWNEBP!

It is total madness, they were stoning raila convoy and didn’t care motorist caught up in the mix. Stupid politics, when will we mature

Wasn’t good at all.

Meff thread.

i’ve said before that a riot is not an orchestral performance complete with remissions and refreshment breaks. in a riot you use any resource at hand to accomplish your task. that, in management, is called being resourceful or taking initiative.

That is no justification…

Thinking out of the box…:slight_smile:

Kuweni wapole, acha Alpha Papa wakunywe Konyagi Embakasi Wines and Siprits
[ATTACH=full]139848[/ATTACH]

Before I saw that video, I held the same position thinking it was the usual NASWA claptrap of “police misbehaving”. I thought the police were throwing stones AT the militia. Kumbe they weren’t. They throwing stones AT the cars!

Militia wako pande hii, magari ziko ile pande ingine hukoooo halafu some three very particular policemen are stoning the passing vehicles and laughing.

I tell you these fuckers have put us in a difficult position.

The more the revolutionists see this, the more they are re-energized.It will take a long time to fix this country to where it was. We hope by then valuable lessons will be learnt.

That’s what you get when you employ people with low IQ to maintain peace and order. I mean, do our police even ever have a strategy when dealing with rioters?
In the stone throwing incident some policemen were shouting “uwa!!!”

Who can attach that video here for us to see? @Grundy ? No wonder they are regarded one of the worst in the world

In the stone throwing incident some policemen were shouting “uwa!!!”
[/QUOTE]

If you go to a boxing game, thats how most of the fans shout when someone is cornered, One thing is that the ones that shout “Uwa” are the ones who know nothing about the sport,

They were stoning cars in Raila’s convoy. Be as it may, it is wrong for the police to abdicate the rule of law with reckless abandon - in the full glare of cameras. Furthermore, how would they know which vehicles are in the convoy for the #resist and which ones were not? Very wrong!

Si huwa mnacheer polisi wakimisbehave? What changed?

Well nasa bigwigs used their vihecles to give their supporters cover as they launched projectiles at the police, it is only fair that the police give them a taste of their own medicine. proportional force it is

You kept on feeding the monster now it’s coming for you. For the love of our tribe we sat on the sidelines and cheered while the other tribe was being “destroyed”.
Wrong is wrong no matter how much you try to sugarcoat it. Votes were inflated on the 26th and we cheered on,deep down you knew this is effed up but we protected our throne.
Maybe one day should your loved one fall sick on the street is when you will realize that money meant to buy ambulances was diverted to create an artificial lake in a private residence deep in Sugoi. Wake up Kenyans!!!

those whose desire is to play victim and show police as villains will always blind themselves to the context of a video. any fair person looking for the truth will want to know what happened just before that clip. but, but who is interested in the truth?

I am.