Safaricom Are Coming for Matatu Guys

My Dear Littlers,
2019 is full of possibilities, and at Little, we are super excited at the way things are folding up.

We are working hard to ensure that we provide you with the best Technology products in the sharing economy. We started with hailing cabs, then we added Boda Boda. Both these offerings have been successful. Today Little serves not just riders in Kenyan cities, but also serve Uganda, Zambia and before the end of February, we should be in Tanzania.

I am glad to inform you that we have now launched Little Shuttle. At the press of a button, you can book a Shuttle. A Shuttle that is clean and safe, a Shuttle without hassle, exactly how an ideal mass transport should be. However we are honest to let you know that this is a new service, and we are also perfecting our game, and I request your feedback to customize this product to suite Kenyans, After all we Kenyans are unique!

To serve you, we have opened up following three routes.
[ol]
[li]Apple Route from Kahawa Sukari To Westlands and back.[/li][li]Avacado Route from BOMAS > Upperhill > CBD and back and[/li][li]Lemon Route from Kinoo to South B and back.[/li][/ol]
Currently the frequency of these shuttles is every two hours, starting from 0645am on week days. However, with time, we would be adding more shuttles on these routes, as well open over 10 new routes. On Sundays, we will have routes that will take you to your church and back.

You may have noticed; our Route names are given as Fruit names. We wanted to name our routes after the Kenyan Big Five, however we noted that BRT is coming, and their route names are given as Big Five, so me and my team had to think something different, and ended up with these names!!. I hope you like our route names.

In this month of Love, we want to win your heart. So, we have decided that you can hop in and out of any Little Shuttle completely Free throughout February.

Love is an amazing feeling, make sure you keep your loved ones happy this Valentines.

Kamal Budhabhatti,
Chief Executive, Little.

Ukiona multinational inatayarisha lube kimbia. When transport, healthcare and education are in the hands of foreigners, you have no nation. Wakisha control market mtalia sana.

And as usual Kenyans in their peculiarity will be bending over hopping in and out of the shuttles…nani hapendi vya bwerere?

Very good. About time we started seeing more competition that will hopefully bring sanity to public transportation.

Competition ya multinational is good, serikali ya kenya hata imeshindwa kupea vijana kazi

Kwani iko nini. For years, we were begging banks to meet the customers at their point of need. Only safaricom ever seems to listen. wacha watu watolewe kivumbi wajue kutumia akili. Most other corporate are interested in supplying that government tender of 1000 KGs of air at one mirrion per kilo. They have turned their backs on us and are only interested in hobnobbing with equally mindless government tender suppliers. Can you imagine that before Safaricom there was a population of almost 5 million unbanked and underbanked kenyas. Kwanza mimi nakumbuka kutuma doo shags was a nightmare. You either use moneyorder or you sned someone na uombe gari isianguke akufe na doo yako. Yani Safaricom ilkuja na ikaanza kukamua[SIZE=7] 30 billion shillings per year [/SIZE]without any effort from the so-called poor people. Can you imagine that? I ownder what else these lazy goat fuckers are waiting for Safaricom to discover

Ati gari isianguke akufe na pesa yako? You are one funnyn Micky mouse @Micymas

Double M had gotten it right until his death, clean buses courteous driver and conductor , neat queues . If he had gotten enough routes he would have stopped m3s in there tracks except for a few nganyas for teens and college kids

From town to mlolongo itapewa mango or mchanga name to its route

Nilijua ntakupata kwa thread kama hizi

The buses are still top notch.

I know a white elephant when I see one. That statement sums it all up. Who the hell is ready to wait for two hours to go anywhere in this city?? Matatus are and will remain the most convenient means of transport for a long time. There is a reason why Uber didn’t try/succeed against matatus and safaricom wont either.

Currently maze the transport sector iko kwa balaa, I’d rather have foreigner come straighten it up & live with the current chaotic status. Plus Little is a Kenyan company

Man, kama you use 200 on transport everyday & this folks are dishing out free rides, why won’t you hop on? Kama kawa I’m in the free bandwagon.

Great. The madness of bebabebas and rude touts will soon come to an end

Big data. Hawa majamaa wako na ma analysts wanacrunch numbers kama mafala…woi what next saf?

Isn’t this little cab rebranding.nakumbuka u could order a NoAh when it started na hata vx landcruiser.

It’s the matatu industry that has failed itself. They can only blame themselves. People wanna clean matatus and to be treated with respect. What was so hard there ?

Tried my luck leo but nikachelewa kufika Engen , hopefully they will adjust to have the starting point where Eastern Bypass meets Thika road.

Yaani Hawa mbirionea wanaeza afford kufanya an experiment na pesa yao bill worry at this scale. Enyewe money is king