Sex. To not or to.

I’ve been struggling with this thing for over two weeks now. Two weeks ago, I remembered my campus days. I used to bag them in campus. Hardly, a week went by without a new skirt. I was getting sex on the regular almost everyday.
I soon cleared. Sex was still not hard to get. I tried to change and settle. Nilishindwa. I get into a relationship, get regular sex but kitu ikicome up I just ghost. I am adamant when it comes to solving petty boy - girl issues. I’ve been told several times niko na maringo. Kwanza I don’t apologize for nonsense. I got regular sex, safe but didn’t like the emotional and commitment part.
I tried whores… I don’t buy direct though. Naenda kwa club, buy a few drinks for your campus girlfriend. Then proceed with the nether regions engagement. Ama naingia lavington no. 50. I spend 5k every time. It’s not a very good habit. Good sex, spend too much money kwa clubs and the time… Wacha tu. Waste of vital resources.
Nikajaribu the sponsor thing. Got a chic, nikalipa nyumba. Furnished kidogo and picked slices whenever I wanted. Problem is these bitches nag. She mara wants to be a girlfriend then kila wakati ni kukuitisha pesa. Nilichoka. That’s not a life. I am furthermore, <35.
I have the capability to marry but I have not found ‘marriage material.’
Anyway, what’s the Genesis or point of all this you may ask.
I have not had sex for the last 2 weeks. I literally leak spermatozoa nikikojoa. My balls hurt. Naskia nikiingia Mahali I’ll just cum… Hapo hapo. Niko na nyege mbaya. I am going through this because I need a permanent solution.
I don’t have time to chase, Sina time ya madomestic na whores: they are out of the question. It’s not my would be lifestyle of choice. In addition to that I am anti-kawasaki. Masturbation is out of line.
Now, ladies and gentlemen, I need to have good, no strings attached, regular sex. The other option ni kuwacha kabisa. What do I do?

Yaani umemalizana na hao 5000 hoes?

But how can you find marriage material when all the while you wanted to ‘treat’ your balls??

Nimekuwa nikitafuta kamum.

Saitan. Inaweza kuwa by the way.

So you have been having lots of no strings attached sex and now you want advice on having no strings attached sex?

Tafuta singomatha na uwache kusumbua

kitu ya maana na marriage ni kids kama hutaki hustle za nagging wife piga dem several ball , DNA confirm after birth , take care of the kids with no strings attached . ishi maisha ya kukamua mpaka uchoke , ukiamua ku settle down oa mmoja wao ama kitu mupya , knowing very well watoi wako na haujazeeka bila heirs to the throne , ningekuwa sijaoa this would have been my path .

Tafuta singo matha… As you’ve been told hapo juu…

Ukitaka madem with no strings attached get em here [I][B][U]nairobidivas[/U][/B][/I]

kosa uchekwe

wacha kabisa

Apa solution ni ukate makei

Yako ni addiction bro.
Iko rooted kwa poor habits; I will advise you find sth better to do when “free.”

Become a eunuch by choice,

venye uwesmake amesema watoi muhimu

https://www.geek.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/samantha-625x352.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Halafu ukimalizana na yeye unamfungia kwa hiyo trunk…hatawahi tangatanga…:smiley:

Guy you are inflicted with Jinn possession… It is called jinn aashiq…unafaa kuwa exorcised

Soya him link https://www.google.com/amp/s/ruqyahealing.wordpress.com/2015/01/27/obsessive-lustful-jinn-possession/amp/?espv=1