SGR Mariakani Station.

hapa kazi tu
[ATTACH=full]71208[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71209[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71210[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71211[/ATTACH]
@Female Perspective schedule of being on the first train is still oncourse. Nothing is derailing this .

11 Likes

Meanwhile in Garissa, @Simba Scrotum relatives apana tambua jubiree
[ATTACH=full]71212[/ATTACH]

Its another beautiful Monday and Dec is in full swing. Lets celebrate Jubilee best project, the SGR. We are heading to the finish line and its looking amazing.
http://i.imgur.com/KcaP8EO.jpg
Nairobi South Station
http://i.imgur.com/RyWB7SB.jpg
Roofing works ongoing at Nairobi South Station
http://i.imgur.com/xU8cc5b.jpg
Passenger Platform
http://i.imgur.com/j9X3y2O.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/BHUtIal.jpg
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15094877_1157158110986226_3186793309147097739_n.jpg?oh=4b346d0f879df07fa592903cbd79ad0a&oe=58FCADD2

11 Likes

Yaani jamaa ni @Mguu tatu … Kwani ni @Swidfil Makanje
[ATTACH=full]71217[/ATTACH]

Garissa is a clan issue. Its not party-defined.

how are these projects helping the common mwananchi or rather mwananichi(karume voice)?? @spear

I have never boarded a train… i hop to be on the first train.

Mombasa west station
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15350687_1170976409604396_1646536087000737517_n.jpg?oh=746f02beee2245c75d54e8d33966057d&oe=58F7654B
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15338790_1170976366271067_881876093796539279_n.jpg?oh=da0048fbe9ed806866416226207fa39c&oe=58B17492
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15241919_1170976456271058_7334144900322495165_n.jpg?oh=2844e77600fb1a6cca963f0461241b26&oe=58BC9416
http://i.imgur.com/ANU0FnP.jpg

I can’t wait!! I’ll be the best import you’ve ever had

Port Reitz station which is just next to the second container terminal at KPA Kilindini. Its a railway port where ships will offload directly to SGR after paying taxes.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15181533_1157157434319627_6813169012498572765_n.jpg?oh=47dc01c8babc19d2053c3e3c253324bc&oe=58C31C98
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15179138_1157157490986288_4363982811306957685_n.jpg?oh=039311b7988c4557eb1b3da12b19f85a&oe=58FCB73B
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15078986_1157157540986283_8105523933897588336_n.jpg?oh=c1cb8ce109bbfeae925b97182bb9f08a&oe=58C25105
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15203135_1157157590986278_6539108859725737193_n.jpg?oh=af2f0107f322b6e5912bbe2c21c67fd1&oe=58C1A939
http://i.imgur.com/TvxbHkV.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/XdISL8t.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/UR0AOAQ.jpg
Nairobi ICD upgrade to meet the huge cargo freight to and from Nairobi SGR
http://i.imgur.com/hvIG8mk.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/pEDhxRw.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/uiKOHBc.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/z3bksDK.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/SDaxJ68.jpg

what is Nairobi ICD? And is that the star marking the ICD?

Inland Container Depot

Thats a ferking compass

He lived up to the name. Despite the schizophrenia the guy is quite sharp. He got a new handle # Satan.

wtf

@spear do you have pic of where the SGR goes through the tunnel…tafasali

Gang , sorry clan politics

Avator kalii

…@mayekeke Ana watambua Syria manenos