Shollei:why are men so vicious after breakup

Guys, why are men so hateful to their exe wives. Even after 20 plus Years of marriage and kids? I thought a man should be very happy that he has milked all he could from the woman and is now moving on with a spring chicken with no stretch marks? Sielewi. I have come across so many divorced or separated men who are very bitter. Is it the fact that you no longer own and control your exe wife? Is it the thought of other men? It’s like men never get over their exe wives and its even harder to have magnanimity and goodwill towards them. It’s really sad to see people who were married for almost 3 decades in this state.

For women it’s just for a short time and they move on but men. Bitterness and pure hatred. Guess it’s a thin line between love and hate, sweet hearts and snakes.

Anyway, life must go on. Stima ikizimwa. Washa generator.

I thought Mr. Shollei moved on. But those pictures by Mrs were a jab thrown to him after he posted his wedding pics.
Truth is men are more emotional than women. Relationship breakups hurt them way more. Its also cultural. In Africa, you never really get divorced. I had an aunt who divorced many years go. A decade later, people would still be calling her to reconcile with ex husband. Including her pastor. Her ex moved on, married, divorced again and again. Any time he would get divorced, here would come a reconciliation party. I guess the assumption from the fact that she chose not to remarry.
So people are assuming Mrs Shollei would sit there and wait, at least for things to “cool”. I said in another post here, your marriage contract ends the day its terminated. One minute later, you can remarry. If your spouse passes on today, you can remarry tomorrow at 8a the Magistrates office.

Hurt is part of the healing process.

And you came to this alleged truth how?
Ati breakups hurts us way more than women… That some BS.
Dude, speak for urself.

Ati Men are more emotional than women???
:meffi::meffi::meffi:
These must be yours
[ATTACH=full]283256[/ATTACH]

Going by what psychologists say 100 times more. Have you seen how many men kill women that reject them. Compare that with vice versa. But maybe you know better than most.

It is true that men hurt more when marriages fail. Men commit suicide at a higher rate than women, after divorce.

Men killing women after a disrespectful rejection is just a classic case of expressing anger and contempt.

There’s nothing like a respectful dump , unless you are shitting actual shit in a toilet On a good day when you haven’t eaten crappy food. :smiley:

Video ngapi social media tumeona wanawake wakichapa side dish ya bwana.

Alafu ule mama mkamba mwenye alikuwa anapigania daughter who had stayed with the dad for years and was even refusing to part ways with the dad to go to mum. Huyo mama alikuwa ame move on kweli.

Tumeona wanawake wangapi ambao wamewachwa wakienda ku disrupt wedding za their ex husbands or boyfriends…but yes women move on quickly…u say. Ufeminist ndio inakusumbua.

Do you wash the butt?

Unataka nini mseh, a standing ovation???

Doesn’t everyone ?

It appears that the smear campaign is originating from her husband. My bad! Exe husband.

I have a friend like that. She has 4 brilliant daughters. The man left her so that he could sire a son, once that was accomplished. Here he comes again sending the pastor to ask her to reconcile with him. She used to talk about him 24’7.She was so angry. Then one day she stopped talking about him. And put everything into her kids. My goodness the way she moved on was very shocking to me. Then the tide changed. Now it was the same guy who left her who was after her coz his new wife and mom of his son lacked the strengths my friend had.

The most painful part was the kids. Her kids used to spend alot of time in my house when their mom was away and they would always ask me why their dad left. After he left I got into a habit of going to spend my evenings at their home. They were my neighbors. They liked to sing Jimmy Gait song, ahsante baba I love your office hakuna appointment nahitaji. Jimmy Gait has an anointing for ministering to people even children in pain.

Its hard to understand how someone you say you loved can die today and you marry tomorrow. I have lost a boyfriend and it was excruciating. I can’t begin to imagine if its a person you had a whole life with and kids. I think men for the most part see women or relationships or marriages as functional. Meaning you are the person who does stuff for me, like gimme sex, food and comfort so when they die or looking even remotely like they finna die, a replacement must be sought-after very quickly because men who are married are so helpless, they do not even know where cups are.

Women on the other hand are sentimental. To them that guy who died is irreplaceable. When my boyfriend died and even now many years later. The man is a Saint in my memories. I did not appreciate and venerate him that much if at all when he was living. I loved him I think from the first day I met him, but I was guarded bcz gotta be careful with this species called men, they’re not very nice sometimes. In time I learnt he was a wonderful person but I still never put him on a pedestal until he was gone. Then he immediately went up, up, up the pedestal. No man alive can hold a candle to a dead man who is venerated. Some guys are that way too. I have an uncle whose wife died when I was a child. He’s never remarried to date. Mwiraria was the same way. His late wife was irreplaceable and he venerated her, much like the guy who built the Taj Mahal.

Men have a crushing time with difficult emotions like loss. Loss of status. Loss of anything. They do not have the emotional resilience women have. It seems like God gives women amnesia. Maybe because they go through alot. Just being women.

Its understandable to be angry. At the loss of the dream. It’s expected. Just don’t go out and act on it. Just wallow in it, vent and do whatever needs doing to process your disappointment and grief at the death of your dream and disappointed expectations. Life is full of disappointments and unmet expectations. You should not let it make you bitter. If nothing else you at the very least will come out of it with lesson learnt that you can be of some use, if not to you, to others, going forward.

You can always take the high road and take the attitude . If it’s good it’s great. If it’s bad it’s experience. If people like Eli Weisel can get over the holocaust. You can get over your exe. Read books about people who have been through hell because of others and it’ll bring you perspective about your predicament.

No need for Multiple question marks .
Sowwy… everyone hurts after a separation.
Doesn’t matter if one is a woman , an alpha , beta or an omega male and it’s common for one to feel like gutting the person they once loved.

@Brayo44ki kujia beste yako.
He is taking a tone on me. Sijapenda.

And anger is not an emotion?

Egos zimeguswo. I see emoting all over this. Anger is an emotion. Btw is there a respectful rejection to men? Any time a woman rejects a man that’s disrespect. Didn’t you learn that at men’s conference, the module was ENTITLEMENT 101. This is a Kenyan case, like the man was so infuriated at how a divorcee singo mother of 4 could say no to his advances. She should have been grateful for any iota of male attention at her age. So he hacked her to death with a panga. Wow! Men!

Take your anger and contempt for a woman who rejects your advances and shot her baby. Wanaume kweli Wana utu? How do you shot a baby hata kama ni entitlement

This one was bludgeoned and burnt to death for rejecting marriage proposal from a man twice her age. She was 19 year old teacher in Pakistan

I need to shut up? Or what? You are gonna shoot me in the head? No! You need to know when to shut up. Killing a human being or a baby in some cases for saying no to you is fucking insanity OK? What kind of a person tries to justify that kind of shit? How dare you? You better check yourself. Something is seriously wrong with you. You are a beast and you have no conscience. I regret that I have ever spoken to you in my life. You and everyone who liked your post justifying killing women for rejecting men is a no good demon. Worthless piece of shit. Goodbye.

This is what yall psychos are applauding? So this is what it takes to prove that you have a dick. Burning women. Killing women. Basically being a monster? Some of yall calling yourself men here ain’t worth the toilet paper that wipes your behind. Ibilisi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zio-wuXh34o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kPlmYWipEiI

Ignorance ndio inakusumbua. Retardation is not helping you understand that mtoto wako ni wako hata mukiachana na baba. Mtoto ni wa mama. So there’s no moving on from your children when you are a mother. JCan you compare any of what you have written to this cases. Disrupting a wedding? Wow. Just wow. At least tafuta murder case coz za exe husband killing wife ni kawaida. It happens almost daily. Watch true crime to inform yourself that the most likely time for a woman to get murdered is after or while breaking up with a guy or asking for or going through a divorce. Neza jaza server but wacha niweke cache. I will even put them in categories coz that’s how numerous they are

BURNING WITH ACID OR SETTING ON FIRE

BITING NOSES

KILLING WIFE