Tanga Tanga Team Should Take Power while Raila and Uhuru are In China

Raila Odinga has said he will accompany President Uhuru Kenyatta to China next week to seek funds for the extension of the Standard Gauge Railway (SGR) from Naivasha to Kisumu.
The Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) leader said on Saturday that the Beijing visit will pave way for a Sh368 billion loan.
This, he said, will help revive the Kisumu inland port whose fortunes have dwindled due to the collapse of the dilapidated railway.
“I will be part of the delegation that will accompany the President to the Asian country next week. The new SGR line will extend from Naivasha to Narok, Bomet, Sondu and finally Kisumu,” Mr Odinga told a crowd during a stopover rally at Sondu market in Kisumu on Saturday.
He was on his way to a funeral in Wanda village, Nyakach Sub-county.

[li]Mr Odinga, the African Union’s High Representative for Infrastructure Development in Africa, noted that the completion of the SGR will have a huge impact on the lakeside city.[/li][/ul]

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Raila-set-China-trip-SGR-loan/1056-5080456-o4cypm/index.html?fbclid=IwAR3NLN3-dlVIcFUx4LqoKigRtoTwCs9BPnDyrY47Dg4eNd3okIH_dKRcoKo

Take power through the window?

Thuraku walipiga kura 4am kupeleka Raila Bondo…now anakula nyama:D:D

To make matters worse Kisumu where election was never done as thurakus woke up at 4am , inapata SGR:D:D…

Kisumu will major hub …meanwhile pale Nyeri this morning a husband was hacked to death :D:D:D:D:D

woi unye hajawafanya poa

Hehe… Kenya is a far more functional state than you think. It will never happen. Tanga Tanga can only take power through political means

[ATTACH=full]234528[/ATTACH]

Very true. Wizi left right centre. However Nyeri is one of the richest counties. Has an extremely higher GDP per capita compared to Kisumu. I guess they will still be alright.

JaKuon is back to the ‘mambo bado’ phase of the pre-Kibaki period.

SGR is a bigger face for Africa than your local politics, connecting Africa by land will have a huge impact in the future. Hopefully m7 solves his beef with Kagame…then we link Congo (…that regime change needs to happen now) and hopeful West African region. As a country am glad we have grown out of the little “nikwetu politics” as we take up stage for the bigger Africa.

Middle finger reloaded. No permanent enemies in politics, unfortunately, we peasants never learn, hurling abuses in the social media.

You are also on tanga Tanga payroll. Kwani wapi Ruto the master thief?

If you wanna comment on such an important issue as corruption in Kenya, you have to cover all the bases- unless you’ve a hidden agenda.

Hata hatujasikia vibaya:D

Nimenyorosha mhindi leo… Thuraku thuraku

Tangatanga took over kitambo , gathecha can’t even address a public rally pale ichaweri shopping centre without being booed off

Kama tulisurvive 24 years ya nyayo bila devolution ,hii mbili ya gathecha ndio tutashindwa?

Uhuru fucked us so badly after we woke up three times, three am to vote for him. May the devil fuck him as he sleeps at night!

Nyeri we are rich. We don’t bathe in rivers like some guys!

It is really hard being a thuraku. Muthamaki amefungia counterfeits, ameruhusu mayai, amebomoa illegal structures, hawking is all but banned, umakanga si halali, word on the street is that prostitution will be cracked down on. Halafu Raila anakula nyama baadala ya ngege huko bondo. Maangai!!!

I am not tribalistic. You vote in Ruto our problems will be exponential