The Post Wall Factor.

A post wall woman , according to the urban dictionary, is a woman who is 35+ and typically looks like she hit an actual wall… hard !

I’ve seen a certain thread about post wall women and it amused me … why ? Well for one, if I had seen that thread like three years ago I’d be like :meffi::meffi::meffi: and gone on about alpha male wannabes as usual putting down a woman… yes,three years ago I would have been up in arms.

The truth is aging is real , it’s real as dawn and dusk, post wall is a derogatory term and I won’t use it again because aging WELL is beautiful and peaceful.

Now I don’t know where most of the other pinkies disappeared to but I hope they pop in once in awhile and if you young gals are here well here are a few facts you should understand. You cannot fight mother nature.Those titties will not remain perky forever and unfortunately menopause will hit ( that is one thing I’m not looking forward to because I sure do love a good fuck) But on the other hand these post wall shenanigans should never put you down… ever.

Enjoy your twenties…those are your formative years as an adult. Mistakes will be there. Make them and learn from them because it’s easy to make a turn around when you are young.
Do not let anyone put you down but do not make the mistake of thinking that your looks will save your beautiful ass always.

Invest more on your mind, read books , read the newspapers,watch the news,go to school, be aware of your surroundings…knowledge is good, it will never age. Let people see you for who you are not your sexy curves.

Do not be dazzled by a man’s wealth or attractiveness ,first check on his essence…what he represents… look deeper and you will find a man worthy of you and he in turn will see the woman in you and everything will fall in place as it should.

Now fast forward to your thirties and girls , time runs. Your body will mature and you will have to step up and take care of it…take this from me because I am there and here are some do’s and don’ts.

1. Do not drink excessively- there’s nothing more pitiful than a totally drunk middle aged woman at 3 a.m in a club. Sure you can party all night once in awhile but enjoy the music and the company of your friends more than the alcohol.Alcohol also makes one age even faster…so drink sparingly.

2. If you are a smoker. Quit. There’s no two ways about it.

3. Eat healthy and forget about those 30 day diets which are stressful. Be happy with who you are. Be it a slender frame or a chubby cutie.

4. Find time to work out that body - 30 minutes to an hour everyday is good enough. It keeps your body flexible and increases your stamina which for me translates to a great bedminton session.

5. Cultivate genuine friendships , surround yourself with people with a positive aura. Drop the friends who always seem bitter with life. Drop them with no regrets.

6. Keep away from the youglings hang out joints. It is their time to enjoy their youth, make their mistakes and find their way. Accept that you can’t understand songs like pekejeng pekejeng pekejeng and move on. At this age your sultry self should enjoy polite music in company of mature people where the music isn’t deafening and bar brawls plus mchele is not the order of the night.

7. If you have your own family then let them always come first but always make time for yourself.

8. Cultivate your spiritual side. Replenish your soul however you see it fit. Do not join cults which will attempt to brainwash you ( pastor matuta, prophet Owuor et al)

9. Let go of your inhibitions sexually and enjoy a great fuck. Enjoy it immensely and yes it gets better for you…so much better because you know what you want and demand for it.

10. Drink lots and lots of milk, dump that 1001 make up kit and fake hair,wear comfortable shoes for the sake of your back and posture and smile more :slight_smile:

Note that I didn’t talk of marriage,children and careers because those are personal choices and depend on you entirely. If you are smart enough you will figure them out on your own.

menopause ikifika Hakuna pekejeng, kwani Kuma hufungika?

:frowning: So I hear… the mood diminishes. Nikifika hapo nitawaambia tu if I’ll still be a member here. :smiley:

hio itakuwa hearsay, Mimi nataka practical now na hio wakati

Ngoja kwanza niitwe auntie wa harrier .

Wacha panganga bana I hear women in their 30s and 40s are more addicted to sex

I hate to piss on your bliss…
But you don’t sound like a woman.

Prove me wrong na kutuosha meitho na thayos, tit na kinyabis… all PG rated off cause.

so sio Mercedes Benz tena?

mbwa wewe ,wacha kusumbua mrembo

Okay addiction is going overboard…:smiley:
But menopause hits in the fifties and it has its complications according to medical journals.

:D:D:D shindwo!

Piss on it however you wish… standing or squatting.:slight_smile:
By the way I thought kuosha mecho was banned or something along that line.

wachana na hio shogoste

Shemale alert… dont feed the troll.

shaitan wewe, ladies hawatakuwa wanaongea Hapa mason?

I can gurantee ii ni ndume… but endelea kujifanya apo captain save hoe utapumuliwa kisogo ushangae.

Mimi najua ni Nani, lakini wewe na ni old timer Huku huwezi jua juu cement powder clogged your brains long time ago

Ata mimi najua ni nani…

sweetheart @freyga, continue, don’t mind ktalk idiots

Guarantee.
But you are 101% wrong on this one. I don’t have that tabia of cat fishing and multi handling.