The Red Pill

According to they urban dictionary,
the above mentioned term signifies the recognition of the true nature of female behavior, including her attraction to traits of dominance, preference for men with status, attraction to men who have been pre-selected by other women, and hypergamous nature. Red Pill men are aware that women are strongly influenced by the culture and that their attraction cues are often outside of their conscious awareness. Increasingly, modern women, and especially Western women, indulge in one-night stands and short-term relationship in their 20s with alpha males, followed by seeking out a beta male provider in their late 20s and early 30s. Red Pill men are aware of this phenomenon and develop a sexual strategy to benefit from a woman’s promiscuity as well as avoid the financial peril of marriage. Married men can also be Red Pill, as their awareness helps them handle female shit tests and maintain attraction with their partner.

A man who has taken the Red Pill is committed to self-improvement and adapting to the reality of female behavior whether that be through the application of game in his relationships and/or withdrawing from LTRs

This is all bullshit, The Red Pill is a misogynistic beliefs rooted in archaic bigoted power dynamics. The tenets of TRP seem to be trying to maintain societal gender control out of fear that they will be treated the way men have historically treated women. Not just by women either, but also by “Alpha males”. Red Pill ideologies blatantly hate women and perceive them as enemy rather than partner. Ideologies that pretend they try to detach from “man’s obsession with women,” while constantly obsessing about women. Red Pillers also have an insecure hatred of “alpha males” and attempt to emulate them.

So now we have an unhealthy obsession with projecting in a pseudo-masculine way that tries to adhere to some stereotypical hierarchical category of gender roles. On top of that, TRP does not actually tackle or try to improve men’s issues. The crux of Red Pill is faux-macho trophy hunting. That doesn’t improve longtime men’s issues of: men feeling they should withhold emotion (TRP stance is don’t be emotional; be alpha and macho), or that a man’s self worth is based around his penis (get laid in loveless sex or you’re a loser). Red Pill suggests that men should become more detached from compassion and introvert themselves further into these self-destructive tendancies.

Red Pill concepts often encourage dangerous behaviour – mentally or physically. It’s not just a gender issue (it mostly is) because treating anyone (regardless of age or gender) the way they suggest women or ‘BETA males’ be treated makes someone a selfish, unempathetic asshole.

There’s a lot wrong with TRP if people look beyond the surface level advice of ‘improve yourself’. More confidence, more social perspective, workout, more care for the hair/fashion/body, these are all pretty simple and obvious strategies. They work and there are a lot of ways to achieve them. Mistakenly and unfortunately, if those strategies start working, they might think other tactics (in short, being a selfish, rude, manipulative person) will work too.

Ironically, Red Pill pick up advice which can be shortened to: ‘pretend to be interested and pursue them, but give up if they (females) aren’t interested in you’ is actually pretty good advice. Actually, that’s almost incredible advice. They’re encouraging guys to talk to women, get to know them and try to socialise and work towards a date or hookup. But if they aren’t interested, don’t overstay and harass them like a desperate punda and move on. Unfortunately these ‘strategies’ are under the guise of women being puzzles and prizes to dismantle while abstaining from an actual emotional or romantic connection.

What is wrong with the idea of self-betterment? Nothing. Attempting to look good, feel good and be good is great. Putting effort and getting better at socialising and flowing conversation is important. But Red Pill doesn’t encourage self-improvement of men as much as it encourages the deconstruction and demoralisation of women, and also those who they perceive to be “lesser” men. It aims to purport male dominion within its own gender and also over women. The benefits of the above improvements are secondary side effects to the initial primary, more malicious tactics of being socially/emotionally disengaged from women, and from being deeply seated in self-loathing towards your own male gender.

That doesn’t help either gender on a larger or smaller scale. The Red Pill is so anti-humanitarian (mostly anti-women but also anti-men) that it is actually a great example for why feminism benefits men. Among other things, one big part of what feminism does for society is to try and achieve the opposite of what Red Pill wants to regress to preserve: loosen the shackles on the state of men being emotionally crippled, insecure, gendered infighting people who have been sized down to to sexual success. Feminism benefits men by trying to break down the stereotypical gender roles on both sides so men don’t feel the need to be “alpha” like some poorly-written protagonist in a 1980s action movie.

Sexually insecure people flock to red pill as a last resort and get preyed on by other insecure people and tricked into thinking that if they awkwardly pretend to be a woman-hating, self-absorbed prick then magically their insecurities will disappear – but instead they have a scapegoat (i.e. women) to direct their misguided (self) hate towards, and create these imaginary scapegoats called ‘Betas’ to try and belittle and disregard as failures in order to prop themselves up by doing nothing other than lowering the standards, And I have seen this sort of behavior too much in Ktalk.

You sound like a feminist.

Nice job on addressing my points there.
As I expected people like you would rather resort to name calling and be ignorant and remain in your little bubble than face the errors in your beliefs.

Redpill isnt even about sexuality as such. Its a wider concept. Even in the matrix it wasnt all about women. Men have a wider scope of life than feminists can ever grasp

happy belated mothers day

Niaje makena?

Apana tambua chieth za gamma males.

TRP has never been about hating women. It’s about self improvement and focusing on what’s most important to you which is you. TRP is about getting women off the pedestal and entitlement that they are used to and the realisation that modern marriages benefit only women.
TRP is seeing life with a 7D binoculars and dodging bullshit before it hits you.

Boss anza kuvaa dress sasa

Red pill reality goes beyond women ,it’s about life and human existence.Red pill rage is a common thing once you discover the red pill,you try and “reason” with red pill realities but you soon realise that’s an act in futility, Thing’s are going to get interesting for women.

Very comprehensive ignorance

You want something about life and human existence? Enda kwa philosophy, I especially recommend Stoicism because that is what TRD tries so hard to mimic but fails in every way.

I find it absurd that every time the people on this site hear the word ‘feminism’ they’re quick to imagine a mob of angry woman with dyed hair that are on a mission to chop their manbits, when in reality it is the complete opposite of that, those youtube videos of laud woman on the streets do not represent feminist, I hate them as much as you do but let’s not generalize…Feminism in its essence and most truest form is the simple act of wanting equal opportunity to both genders.

I agree that it’s useless in the western world but it should be implemented in third world countries like India, the Middle East and especially Africa because we as a society can not prosper until every individual has acquired their basic human rights.

And The Red Pill goes against that belief by labeling every woman as this cheap whore who cannot be trusted and who’s only redeeming quality is what’s between her legs. Is that what you’d call your mother/sister/aunt/niece?

I’m sure non of you vichwa ngumu even read that

We tried. At least I did.

There is not much one can take from a well rounded fool to improve them. They are already complete. The only thing one can do is to watch with curiosity to see what their end looks like.

nyako you’ve clearly missed the point. feminism is out to change a patriarchy into a matriarchy. it has nothing to do with equality. equality means sameness. that means 1 is 1 and 2 is 2.
women are not marginalised except for indians and muslims. the rest are just fine.
feminism isn’t a good agenda. it is demonic.

This is false thinking my fren ,we aren’t born equal ,so equality for all can’t exist, opportunities can’t be equal for all because we each possess different capabilities .Evolution can’t allow us to be uniform and that’s why we perform things differently both men and women ,feminism misleads women to think that we are equal but we are very different from a biological, evolutionary and mental capacity. What gives me men and women purpose and happiness is very different…

Kizungu mingi. Hakuna kitu.

Mother’s day haukupewa zawadi?

Some women cannot be helped.

So you buy into this weird conspiracy theory that woman are trying to rule over men? Lol I wish you had any substantial proof to that claim

And there are far more bigoted people than the ones you just listed… like China, Russia and countless others

But let’s go by your logic and pretend it’s right, only countries where woman are marginalised are Muslim countries and India, those two combined are more than 2 billion of the earth’s population, IT’S STILL A BIG NUMBER.