There is something i av never understood wadau

Them girls you run after with our cars ,whether amg battalions ,fielder squad or allions whatever machine and your money is it worth it?
Why why this girls you treat in expensive hotels as per mgtow principles and enter karura forest ,this ghels are fucked for free by bodaboda riders those high class lasses and ur wives for the married folks like @uwesmake and others ,your wives give this bodaboda riders for free .As you buy those expensive liquors mr chairman @Mwanga ndani after you are finished dicking her thinking its fr free bearing in mind you have wasted time and money on liquor the boy who brings her water and gloceries with his duthi will just quickie that coomer as she holds on that bike free of charge with little or no stress.
When I will need poosie now I will buy a bike and act like this fuckers to get free poosie.
Disclaimer-no hard feelings.

when you have a low self esteem you use money and alcohol to win the girls for you, because you believe without money and alcohol you cannot get a girl open her legs for you. Those kind of men are very vocal when with money, ikiisha wanakaa paka imenyeshewa.

Boss, najaribu kuelewa unasema nini lakini balaa. Translation?

Tell me master ,how do u get poosie free of charge,am sure masters look at a ghel they like and tell her I want to get into ur panties and pap she removes them?
No no no nigga ,you spend ur time know each other and do one two fro her to like you unless you fuck mad women at mathare who don’t understand what you are doing on them.
But this niggas am talking of connect with this hoes as they do chores for them and ladies like them whether she has PhD or masters .
Master even I heard other experienced masters say if your wife keeps sending on bodaboda guy everything and she tells you thats the guy she trusts even when talking kids to kinyozi that’s him thats the dick servicing ur wive when you are in man cave or those long biashara trips.

we play with the toys the gods give us

Read again making notes

Uliona yule kijana wa jana kwa media kwa clip ya Natambeya? Huyo wanawake watakua wanavulia yeye suruali free of charge. Its something which comes naturally, can’t be learned.

Unasema Nini mjamaa? translation please.

I think people massively over-estimate how often wives and girlfriends of rich married men play them with watchmen, boda boda guys etc. It happens sikatai, but less often than most people think. Women are hypergamous by nature and they cheat with men who are superior to what they have. I am not denying that married women cheat with boda boda guys. I am doubting the frequency. It is extremely rare. A woman married to a rich man will cheat with her boss at work, a colleague etc not downwards with the boda boda guy. It happens, but it is not as common as you guys think. And mostly, the very few broke guys who manage to fuck the wives of rich men have other characteristics that make them unique e.g looks, vibe etc. They are outstanding in other non-monetary qualities. The average boda boda guy will never get into the pants of a rich married woman.

I wish you hear the truth from the guys themselves.in fact women are 1000 times discreet in what they do plus I heard God doesn’t bless us with everything,the hoes say its impoosible to have money and dick thats the assumption.because of hard work and stress we can’t pluough viginas as per the owners wishes thats were the others come in play.
I wish you hear a man crying how he gave her all the money in this world she could need but betrayed him with an asshole

If you don’t get the content skip ,the ones replaying how have they read it.am too stressed to translate straight words to a donkey faggot

I’ve never understood why I read this thread wadau

Do gays experience such? @mache kuja unisaidie kumalizana na hii ghassia

My wife used to send a certain guy very much , everything let’s send kamah he is trustworthy,one day kamah was send water,time ya kuleta I told the wife akalishe kinyambiz sitting niendee kwa gate.lightly as I was paying kamah I told him my wife is fond of you eh,he smiled ,I asked another question,do u fuck her too,msee alilost mbio from that day have never seen or heard about kamah near my neighborhood ,anyway the wife never asked wat happen nor do I wonder

Poosies, yes

:D:Dghasier

Muwache kuni Ita Ita usiku am a married man

:D:DChunga Bibi @uwesfudhi

Hehehehehehehe

Of course Kama was fucking your wife. You not finding out did not change the fact.