this guy must be the dumbest defense attorney ever

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1U4Wt6Yzfd8

Murgor was once a DPP

you are the dumbest talker ever

Clearly hujawahi fanya any type of law hata ka ni ka unit or a 2 week course

na vile ulivyo mjinga unafululiza hadi hapa

Those points he is raising are enough for an acquital

:D:Dgiven your reputation sitajibu, you have what we call dumb bitch logic…

Ombeta ni moto ya karatasi, this is the real OG. She didn’t kill, some crooks jumped the gun and did it. Either way she had the intentions all pointing to her.

Exactly. Due to the mistakes Murgor is pointing out, she now seems clean

Best believe, Murgor will present a motive for the killing that doesnt include associates …something like the mzungu was dating someone’s wife …business …shit like that

one critical; thibng you are overlooking ni motive, na murgor is dishing out all his defenses prematurely and to the media… what a genius

Alifanya kazi gani akiwa DPP?

Huyo mmeru kiherehere mingi tu Twitter kama meffi. Anakuanga handas?

Si kukuwa DPP ara?

Kuna kitu sijaelewa his pals wanasema he had told them his life was in danger but they decide not to file a report with the police…?? Wtf i am missing…

Case live on Tv at this time.
Murgor looking all tough and assured strutting his stuff.
Wairimu amechapa videadly with only a few days stay at Lang’ata.
Kukunia kwa ndoo sio mchezo.

He is laying grounds for an acquittal, ni kama zile pre-emptive bail/court orders.

Am not a lawyer but am yet to see a suspect walk free coz the cops looked for evidence without the suspect knowledge

basi Kuna vitu mingi hujui

The deceased had filed…not one,not two but four complaints against the wife plus one assault case to two different police stations

He even wrote a letter to the DPP about the manner in which the cops were handling his cases

But u think his friends reporting to the police would have made the difference?

Until now the police do not have direct evidence that links Sarah to the murder. It’s not about what you know but what you can prove in court. Some simpletons believe because the body was found, automatically Sarah is the guilty one. Discovering the body was the easy worn now they have to PROVE Sarah had a hand in it. I have watched her lawyer and he seems to be very competent, She might walk free.

Isn’t that what a lawyer is supposed to do?

To make you appear clean

But the video she made…

The fake letters to the cops and her lawyers that the deceased had withdrawn divorce and criminal complaints on her…

He lying that the guy was in Thailand

She then looks very dirty

If indeed a complaint was filed aganist her i dont think she is stupid enough to murder her husband in his home knowing she will be suspect number one… the dci will fuck up this case and she will walk out free…
Mugor already poking holes in this case.

How sure are you?
Have u listened to both sides au umesikiza lawyer were Sarah pekee?

For a murder charge to be sustained…the prosecution has to prove that the accused had malice aforethought.

Did the accused have any malice aforethought?

She was about to be divorced and hence stood to loose Mali ya wenyewe
She was beating the guy
She had another man