This happened this morning. I'm in Terrible pain!

I’m not quite sure if this falls under Sex And relationships ama ni Health and Fitness?

Leo morning I had to impress a new client and so Jana I had gone shopping for a new outfit juu my line of work requires that I’m in safety wear ( high visibility tops , safety shoes etc…)
I had managed to buy a very hard wearing pair of work trousers previously on eBay but I had never even tried them on until today. Jana I just needed new boots and a new jacket.

Leo morning I opened the packaging to the trousers and true to the German manufacturers, iko na blada which I require for my fat frame and it fit me perfectly.!
The only thing I find abit strange is the thickness of the zip as I pulled it up!
Hii zip ni abnormally heavy duty and really firm…, But that’s what I wanted innit?!

Didn’t think anything of it as I bent over just abit to adjust it free from my prying cock.

See, the thing about being on the road for hours on end is that you never quite know when you’re going to get caught short and need a wee!
So just like in the Scouts club , you always have to be prepared.

My preparation involves carrying an empty kakibuyu and leaving two buttons on my boxers undone.
That way, if I’m caught short, I quickly pull up somewhere, stand up , open my kakibuyu, unzip my trousers and hope that the trajectory of the gush of my wee and the mouth of the kakibuyu meet without causing too much mess on the passenger seat.

And that is the situation I found myself in this morning.

Nimekazwo yangu yote and I find a nice spot on the motorway, hazards on and as soon as the handbrake goes up, I can almost feel the wee starting to drip into my new trousers! …I can’t wait!!!

Chukua kibuyu, open the top with my left hand while my right hand reaches for the zip!..I’m ready to go!!!..

Zip haifunguki and at this stage I can feel drops of wee dripping down my thighs!..I can’t hold it any longer!!!

So I try harder to pull the zip down and all of a sudden, the thickness of the zip comes undone But not bofore it catches the top tip of my DICK!!!

Ushawai skia uchungu, inakupiga “Statue”, unasimama for a couple of seconds waiting to find out if it really happened to you?
And then the excruciating pain kicked in.
My dick had at this stage forgotten that it wanted to wee and as I have a decision to make!!!

Shall I pull the zip down or up to free my manhood?
Haki in that instant I remembered All of my four children and thanked God for everyone of them as I prayed to him to forgive me incase this was Him punishing me for something I may have done with my dick to knowingly or unknowingly inflict pain on any of the women in my past!

The pain is so much now and as I managed to peep below my ever growing utambi, I can see blood!
This is serious!

I’m now stuck in the cabin of my truck on a motorway in the middle of nowhere with wee and blood running down my crouch my dick stuc to some Made in Germany zip!
I have to do something to free myself!
Last time this happened to me I was a ten year old “commando” clad kipii.
At least then, it was my foreskin that got trapped!

Anyway, same solution applies : foreskin or no foreskin!
That zip has to either go up or down to complete it’s journey!

I chose the way down, nikafunga macho and screamed like a little girl as I dragged the heavy duty zip with even more blood gushing from the top of the head of my now shrunk dick.

I managed to get the job done after wrapping my bell end with some first aid kit but kufika home kupigia wife story and after a quick inspection, she decided that I need to get to hospital ASAP.
She is a nurse and I hate hospitals.

All I wanted was for her to Kiss it better!..
I’m trying not to get any sexual thoughts that might arouse me because if what the doctor said after stitching me up was right;
The next boner I get could kill me.

Do ya have to write damn novels?

Do ya not know where the ignore button is?
Congratulations for being the first to comment.
Hopefully sasa utajulikana.

1. You have a wife now? OK.
  2. How did your dick stick out yet you had boxers?
    What am I saying? What I’m saying is… Think through your hekayaz pris…

that serves you right uwache kukojoa kwa vibuyu

i think alifungua some buttons za ngotha for ease of access.

Kegels. Try them.

You finally had your period?

:Dokeii.Swift and mbelow the mbelt

So you accidentally caused harm to your @Scrotum?

ACHA KUKOJOA KWA KIBUYU!

Kimbaba ka ww na io miaka yote na utambi na watoto wanne unakojoa kwa kibuyu??
Waaaah can’t figure it out actually…

This one is such a stretch. No way a cut dick can be zippered, no way.

Someone kindly Safisha this guys mecho… he needs some healing.

I feel you bro imewai nifanyikia hivyo nikiwa high school I screamed Hadi students wakatoka Kwa class wakithani ni fire

Is that from Experience or is it just another miseducated prognosis?

Easy for you to judge because you are suit wearing nine to fivers who are stuck in to a set routine.
Some of us are not that lucky.

What happened to truckers peeing on the wheels of their vehicles?. I thought thats what they do and it’s completely legal.

:D:DSokamsoga zimeanza kudidimia…

Hio sweep Sledgehammer amepewa is just too funny.