This is Guka - Guka Predicts....

Going with the excitement among European diplomatic circles in Nairobi, Guka predicts that Sudanese president Bashir will be deposed by the army in the next 24hours.

The actual announcement is likely to be made hours to or on Friday, the Muslim sabbath.

B ashir is expected to be granted political by either Syria or Russia to be safe from the ICC.

Guka predicts this at 0712hrs EAT.

CC: @Okiya

Sawa let’s wait and see!..

Predict vitu zitasaidia wakenya kama mafuta kupanda by 5 shillings on Sunday.

I also predict that the sun will not only set today but will rise again tomorrow.

Guka, its all over the internet that the Sudanese military is to make an announcement and once the military starts saying such things, this jamaas goose is cooked. The political leaders are the ones who should make an announcement. Not the military.

The same thing happened in Zimbabwe though the military insisted that “This is not a coup”;

The same thing happened in kenya when Ochuka decided the presidency ni yake.

And the same thing will happen in Sudan

So wacha kutuambia umepredict kitu when umesoma kwa internet

Ni kama prophet Owuor.

Early man, your prediction is very obvious so don’t call it prediction. In your haste to post this you even forgot to type the word “asylum”.

even my cat knows this…the police and the army are no longer supporting him

Phil…

Ii ni mshuto ya ngamia mzee

He he he he! Ni kusota ama kunyimwa kuma ya asubuhi? Y’all so salty!

Is there a country called Syria still?

what has your fake American media been telling you about it?

Nowadays people are asking for things they are not ready for. Look at the Brits and Brexit, the EU had to step in. Algerians and Sudanese think street protests will solve their problem. People must learn that government cannot buy bread or flour because one pay taxes.

You scooped !!

Ngite umpigwa ma RKO hii asubuhi yote ghasia weka pacemaker high speed!

You tell me. I dont watch American media.

If all of us pushed our envelopes on what and who we know,and the circles we move in…

then use google

Atatulia kwake pale darfur ,he still enjoys significant support huko ,and yes the foolish Western diplomats don’t know is radical islam and immigrant problems will be compounded huko kwao,so kicheko Chao Ni Cha kitoto na kijinga