Uhuru Kenyatta Is A Waste of Time

The ‘war’ against corruption is nothing more than an attempt to divert the attention of the public from the crippling effects of IMF Conditions that this government has placed us in. We now have VAT on pesticides when the govt is talking about food security. The guy is talking about manufacturing when the cost of electricity is going up. The worst thing is to know that there are many Kenyans who are “happy” about the war on corruption, forgetting that after the dust has settled, IMF will wield as much power as it did during Moi days, and China will be owning the country.

Masikini atazidi kuwa masikini.

Tuliuzwa,. we are slaves , tulichezwa poker, na tena kenya sio ya masikini,

MOh_CHAINA HAISIA FENDERA.

He was a wasted sperm.

Hii ya pesticides sikua najua…si wakulima ya north rift taumia sana

Ni Makende.

Bila lube

Hkm

Wekeleeni bet slips za kesho

Uhuru ako sawa energy sector is held by the corruption high priest

Niaje boss?

The cost of electricity is not going up. Middle class ndio wamepewa mzigo wabebe while large scale power users have had theirs discounted.

Ngagari baba

IMF is coming to destroy Kenya’s economy.
They want law on interest rates cap repealed lying that it is hurting banks. This week not less than the 5 top banks in Kenya reported a rise in profits.
They want GoK to impose VAT on fuel. The same fuel that is used to power tractors to cultivate land and then later in lorries to move foods from farmers to markets ave the same fuel that Kenyans use to move from home to school or work etc VAT on fuel is to kill the economy
As if that’s not enough the price of electricity is becoming unaffordable.
Uhuru needs to come out and admit that we’re broke. Then we can have a national dialogue how to come out of the big hole we’re in.

Hmmn

Niaje boss…

You cannot have your cake and eat it. Unatakaje sasa? Is corruption a myth?

When corruption is not being tackled, watu fulani wanapiga kelele. When it is being fought by a serious and determined DPP, watu fulani wanaanza kulia. Which camp are you in? It sounds like you might be in both.

Would you rather we pay VAT only for it to be diverted to private pockets? Make up your mind. How will the IMF wield power when the funds belong to taxpayers? Kuna deni na lazima zilipwe, its just a fact, if we fail in the fight against corruption, those funds will wind up in private pockets and you, I and your descendants will be left holding the bag as the corrupt ones laugh all the way to their banks.

Do your civic duty when you elect your leaders starting with your MCAs all the way to the top or better still run for those positions. Corruption begins right in the homes of many Kenyans. We see nothing wrong when we accept our stolen funds in our churches from the very corrupt. We actually cheer such corrupt individuals and rationalise that they are sharing the loot with us. Meanwhile take a look at yourself and ask yourself whether you are contributing to collective failure or are actually doing something to avert that.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnt10R89W74

Mr prissdent najua unaona ata kama ni by proxy… tutigithiei wana.
Digiri itithiríte Naikuru na Mwea, ndugatúkuithie, na utige gútúkua mai.

Remember that the IMF is a lender of the last resort. Which means, you only approach them when nobody else wants to deal with you. What that means is that your ability to repay a loan is suspect. They have the experts to engineer a payable scheme if they advance you a loan. Remember, you yourself could not see these imbalances. So, it is up to you to abide by their rules or go drying. So it is insane to blame the IMF. We have a choice. There is a reason why they are choosing the IMF, which even lends at a higher rate than Eurobond sytle loans, over others. First question to ask is why are they going to the IMF.

We are ushering in The New World Order. A time of turmoil and chaos. Preparing the way for the Antichrist.

Then some bastards are here talking about arap mashamba being their president in 2022 no matter what? What the fuck, recently treasury had about 200 bn returned from ministries & yet here we go again? This is so fuc.ked up.