Weave and low self esteem in Kenya

A kenyan woman would rather put weave on her head than save the money for a rainy day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NgQK6eZsF58

Nikiangalia hio picha karibu nakuona hapo nyuma

Upuss na umama.

I have nappy hair but I don’t hate on women who wear weaves.
Kwa raha zao.yakuhusu aje? Kama wako anaweka weave badala akuwahi hio doh my fren(juu wewe ndio rainy day project) then uko na kashida Fulani…

Uuuuiiii.Shots fired.I repeat.Shots fired.

Weave is disgusting no other race on earth glues on fake horse hair , polyester or yarn on top of their heads. Black women are the joke the whole world laughs at.

Peleka white knighting inbox.

As long as the internet is serving to educate black people from all around the world, Mimi Niko sawa.
Everything else is a matter of opinion.

Alot of black Americans will benefit from seeing the real Africa and in the same measure, some Kenyan Living on the mean streets of black America might decide to make a YouTube video about the two dollar crack whores in South Central LA or Brixton South London.

Yooote ni maendeleo…

This stupid video should be pulled down and that youtube channel shutdown.People are starting to think that all kenyan women do this.

Hehe wacha game iishe will reply. Easy

Once you move out of wangige and pass on Peponi Road for the first time in your life, you’ll see white women with more extensions and weaves than you’ve seen yams every morning next to your strungi!

panya!

weave and extensions to be banned, they fall under fake product.

No wonder these dust foot Ethiopians and Somalis think they are better than us.

Because of hair?

@Purple @Phylgee kujeni mbio.Girlchild under attack.

oh oh … we’re about to be bombarded with stats on how black american women eat weaves and wigs from kfc while applying for food stamps

Thank you @Polmos

I don’t like weaves personally but I have nothing against them…
But I think as a man if you can’t afford them for your girl you should shut your pie hole and mind your business…

Wachana na huyu…the only extension he knows is the multi plug extension cable he uses from the only socket in his house. Meff!!

The other day when someone posted about how Asians recycle meat from their rubbish dumps, I didn’t see anyone horrified at it! ACTUAL MEAT FROM GARBAGE DUMPS!

Now this entitled African American asshole, with his body pumped full of steroids, is going to sit there and tell you to talk shit about a poor African woman trying to make a living? Do you even know how the larger percentage of poor women feed and educate their kids?

And then this same asshole is going to not even put in subtitles for those who don’t understand swahili and our own local asshole tells us that “she’d rather go through the trash than save money for a rainy day”??? She just said she washes and recycles it for resale!!! NOW FVCK OUT OF HERE WITH YOUR PSEUDO-INTELLIGENCE BITCH! Then why do you even wear mtumba or use recycled plastic bottles? Matter of fact, stop drinking anything in a bottle! It’s all recycled shyiet!

More of a contraband

Wacha mafeelings food is a necessity while hair/weave is not.