Why are Churchill Show Comedians So Facinated By Njungus In The Crowd? Mental Slavery or What?

Punda

Village Elder
I was a fun of avid Churchill Show for a long time until I noticed some bullshit in that everytime MCA Tricky or this other guy from Kiambu can't remember his name, are on stge telling their jokes and suddenly they notice a mzungu in the crowd they divert all their energy towards that single being. They stoop too low trying to please that light skinned fellow. Kwani how deep was the brainwashing on us Africans?

Low Ktalkers kila siku kudiss Churchill show while they are watching several times.

Kuna wale huwa wanasema eti comedians should not use tribal humour eti ile wawe International. If wananifurahisha why nilalamike?!!!

Mwisho, if Churchill is bad would have died kitambo

I was a fun of avid Churchill Show for a long time until I noticed some bullshit in that everytime MCA Tricky or this other guy from Kiambu can't remember his name, are on stge telling their jokes and suddenly they notice a mzungu in the crowd they divert all their energy towards that single being. They stoop too low trying to please that light skinned fellow. Kwani how deep was the brainwashing on us Africans?
You should join the show. Your intro in a joke. Can't stop smiling...

Sambamba

Village Sponsor
I was an avid fan.. Fixed

Euler

Village Elder
I used to watch the show when erico was there but i stopped. I dont find the show or erico funny anymore maybe i just lost my sense of humour.
You are what we call a "mature market". The product being presented no longer interests or appeals to you. I was also a big fan but stopped following it. Hii ni show ya wamama kama @It's Le Scumbag na watoto kama @1776