Wiper Leader "Reveals Early Rigging Scheme"

SKM is not a happy man. Apparently his ID Number has been used to register another voter. :slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]78943[/ATTACH]

Intresting, the second person, one salome wanjiru njoroge born 10/12/1993 and has an id number with 7 digits? how now?

Even the person who keyed in the details even if its just a cheeky coder who has thrown in some VB UI together for propaganda purposes should know anyone born in 90s should have an id number with 8 digits

Mkamba wacha kusumbua nugu ii…rudi ile slum ingine ukapeleke nefmatako funda charge, meffi ya rhino

am already in a slum, there is no grade a and grade b slums, they are all slums, so wacha nikae hapa mukuru na shida zangu na watu wangu, wewe rudi karen

12 Likes

Nimeskia, i might be wrong that one can register twice 1 using an ID 2 using a passport. That this IEBC system can not detect such a anomaly. Who true is the claim?

Nairobigay alikupiga sweep huko kwa nefmatanye wacha nyef nyef…ukichengwa kubali

cant relate

Why does that system use XP? :eek:

U r loaded but with a small dicklet Cc @Swidfil Makanje

i think it’s because xp runs on less ram compared to windows 7…siko sure lakini

Because it’s fake. Election year is with us expect alot of fake news all around.

The whole laptop task is just for one thing, to ran the IEBC database so capacity issues can’t be a factor.

UOTP

Hehehehehehe! Hii ndiyo tunaita Ktalk T.T.D (Technical Take Down).

You should ask the owner. It could be in a village cyber.

Remember Robert Alai’s extreelty poor attempt to demonstrate the ‘compromised IEBC servers’?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ycqlyVfnq0

Cloak 'n dagger made in Nyamakima. Please read the comments and laugh!

What about this,
Raila 1,652 votes
Uhuru 51,574 votes

Total cast votes is 17,926

Only in Kenya men… only in kenya

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GtBB7H-oI98

Yaani you expect thieves to be so smart without any mistakes? and for you automatically it makes this whole thing fake? I dont mean to insinuate this is true or false but your reasons are wanting.

just my observations, if you are going to cook something, atleast put some effort into it so that it doesnt have glaring anomalies which can be picked by someone at a glance :D:D:D