Women are useless !

Whenever i use public transport . I usually make sure there are more men in that vehicle than women maybe 2 women at most . Umeskia people are thrown out of buses coz the illiterate conductor hataki M-PESA , saa hiyo the victim ako na 20,000 ksh kwa simu . Now i’ll bet my left nut that whenever innocent people are killed by conductors or robbed by thugs …most likely hio matatu imejaa women folk . They will usually curl up and shriek in fear wakisema aki usiniue … a man can be sodomised by @Kimakia ndani ya gari and women will just feel sorry for him and do nothing …Wakiitwa kuandikisha statement , they all hide .

Women ni bure kabisa !.. fck this feminist sht ! if your mother was slapped like this by a kipii , where would you want her be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pNmGLoYD_E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TiNObn1fbs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tse71abNIFg

Yada yada yada

You might be in a bus full of men but they are all sisy like @Wakanyama and @10000 OTHERS kenyatalk men who can’t hold a demonstration in the village to bring back safisha macho na banned handles.

usipojipanga ununue gari utapangwa kwa matatu

-Jeremy clarkson BBC top gear 2006

Women are born to nurture. Have you ever been with sissies of men?

Including your mother?

Ghasssia!

fungua roho buana, what happened?

involving peoples mothers wont have any effect on me , our mothers are called all manner of things b4 reaching 13 .

Hiyo

I have been harassed in a matatu full of women and also been robbed with toy pistols unaambia watu hiyo pistol ni fake madam anaendelea kulia … if you have ever been robbed in a group of women then u will know what i mean …bure kabisa !

All am saying is kama gari imejaa wanaume , kondas usually behave ! …and chances are hawa watu wamauliwe would still be alive …

I have not insulted your mother.its You who has done that by saying women are USELESS
Am sure your mother is a woman,so she is useless as per your thread title

Or you just need one guy who can beat up an entire kdf platoon

Don’t use a blanket condemnation on any gender. In your case here, it means that even your own mother, sisters, aunts, grandmother, daughters and all important women in your life are what you have called them here!

Yes , if she pandas a matatu full of women and zuri kondas refuse to give her change , i prefer akuwe in a bus full of men

…i got in a scuffle with zuri bus crew . working class women walikuwa 96% around 5pm …kondas decided to raise fare alafu they used a different route . Only men complained na wakashukishwa . They then turned around the bus before kufika stage and our strong independent feminist women walishuka wote without complaining , nilibaki kwa basi pekee yangu …

fyi zuri buses are owned by police , they killed a guy last year infront of his family around zimmerman …i dealt with them before this happened

I also once lived in a place where roads occasionally became impassable during the wet season. There was a policy among matatu operators that during any trip, at least 10 out of 14 passengers had to be men. Women traveling had to have patience then.

if your mothers BMW X7 breaks down and mum has to use public means , advice her not to panda a bus full of women . When it comes to defending themselves , mtaumia .

This is what i mean … you guys acheni umama and view this …

link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pNmGLoYD_E

You have a victim mentality indicating you’re a coward counting on other strangers to fight your battles. Upuzi kabisa. This is why any time am going to unfamiliar territories i pack my vintage US army trench knife in my boot, kama mbaya mbaya.
[ATTACH=full]253637[/ATTACH]

Basi si uende umalize wakali kwanza huko mombasa …mr rambo ! … alafu , do you realise people get killed by this guys kimchezo mchezo . Kesho it might be your sister or the mother of your kids … am shocked you guys can’t see my thread makes sense …but you voted for ruto twice …so i give up
…i dont have a victim mentality , this is the truth .

Hapa unatoka kwa closet na sideways . gaychieth