working from home

As we are doing a working from home test , i came across this gem and i have to admit Darasa is very talented and Majozi is our east African girl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YhcSQS-DUA

Of course tanzanians sing substance compare na hawa wetu

Fala ya ushago ni fala ya ocha tuuuuu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMjjUHZAmiQ

Chukua hio mzae abba

Unampea kunyi lichoti?

Saa saba usiku? What time do you seep uwes na uingie Equity saa moja asubuhi?

Uwes, how do bankers work from home especially those whose role means they have to deal with customers face to face?
I thought that bullet point of WFH by Uhunye was a bit daft.

Very stupid move from konyagi 1 , but nameza to fombe Kwa hao. Nimeambia Okuyu aende achukue Clichy

Asubuhi hii yote? Do you really work in a bank?

Lakini, I support the schools closure 100% hata sijui what Boris Johnson is waiting for. Watoto should be at home even though we have been told they are not at risk but there are so many twists and turns we are better off trying to be safe than sorry.

Liberty, woooi unaamini Uwes anakunywa fombe this AM…:D:D:D:D:D

Wankol rusha kitu ya Guinness moja…nikupee paybill na uwache kuwa obsessed na team kubwa LFC

Tanzania imetoka wapi?

Usijali

Darassa ni mtanzania

Tell that fool @anon1600
His accent can’t be Kenyan

Sina ubaya na liverpool ku threaten golden trophy yetu ndio ilinibore na arrogance ya klopp

Mzee wa 13th century tulia. I was confusing him with our boy from coast. Meffi ya corona

Yes as a wochmam.