Your name betrays you again

[MEDIA=twitter]1311304408404238339[/MEDIA]

Kalonzo is Right the highest seat achia indigenous people hata women rape wa Busia anaitwa Mwikali Mutua anajaribu kusimama Gavana Busia na naona anko yake Kalonzo ashamuambia vile kunaenda

No surprise. Kaloozer is a conniving hypocrite.

He is saying loudly what we say quietly.

Ruto never thought twice in eliminating madoadoa in Rift Valley and sitting in a meeting on plotting how to burn down a church

You are such a hypocrite, kule kwenu si huwa mnaambia madoadoa not to vie for any elective post.Ata chifu hamtaki doadoa one of the reason tribal clashes hazikosi huko,Halafu you are here pointing accusing fingers at Kalonjo.
Shame on you

Ha ha ha! shame on me? as if you have found me doing so…Deal with your hatred against Kalenjin as a whole…it will hurt you more than it hurts me…hate will eat you from the inside

See your problem,where is hate in that.
I just meant to tell you that what Kalonzo is saying is what everyone else does.
Or should I have used the Waititu example.when he said Kiambu county employees should comprise of mostly Kikuyus.
All you could decipher from that is hate for Kales…nkt…akili ndogo sana

Its not the first time I have seen this. I have seen in many threads you have been participating here how you are always fuming everything negative about the kale people. It’s not difficult tod decipher that you hate the kalenjin ethnic community. That’s why I am telling you deal with the hate in your heart… It will hurt you more than the people you be hating. Whatever the kale person did to you. He did it as an individual not as a community… Better understand that as I would expect of a learned person like you in. But hating that person either won’t solve your issues

Evidence…put one where i have said anything they’ve not done…or rather where I have stated that i hate them…leta evidence…ingiet bisyat

I have never come across a Kalenjin who uses the name Madoadoa in reference to Kikuyus. Not even a single Kalenjin. @langatkipro ama wewe ushaskia yeyote? It is always Kikuyus who refer themselves as such. You guys really love the name, don’t you. Maybe we should start adopting it.

I have never heard even me…Nimesikia kwa huyu jamaa the firs time. The kalenjins call the kikuyu kokoek…that madoamadoa sijui ni wapi alitoa…buts its is hate i have been saying he has speen spewing against kales here…talking about Molo and Nakuru

True. Hii jina watuambie walitoa wapi juu sisi hatujui and also why they love it so much.

You think ni nyinyi pekee mnajua kikale.

You guys invented that name for yourselves. Go pick a random Kalenjin in Kalenjinland and ask him or her the meaning or the context of the name, and as expected he or she wouldn’t even decipher what you mean or what you intend. It is a foreign word to us. Even in a political setting, it is still a foreign word to us.

I have not heard of that thing called madoadoa kwa ground and if you ask the common people utapata they have no idea whats going on

Hii ni polytrics tu. I also remember sitting one day in a form 4 agriculture class in Nairobi and this teacher goes

‘Huko kwenu ni kuzuri. Watu wako willing kukukodeshea shamba fertile cheaply. Only problem is hawataki madoadoa’

You can imagine the confusion and embarrassment l felt as I’d never heard the word before. Hii must have been invented by rabid opposition.

Kalejeenger @qalonzo is a saint compared to rampant tribalism you charcoal complexion noogles exhibit in kalejingaland

Kokoek sound like a bad name :Dwhat does it mean?

Madoadoa