1st Anniversary.

It was on a light note… But nitafuta transplant badala kupata umama

No need for a transplant, one is sufficient.

I have joked a lot but never on this coz I can’t imagine how I would be without one body part…worse a ball. Feck! I have never seen the fun around it but it’s good you’ve chosen to accept and move on…myself I donno what I would do and what excuse I would give to the tens who depend on them

For every organ that you were born with a pair, you can survive with one.

I bet you get sensitive when people say you’re having a ball. Challenges zingine kuget through it takes courage and hope. Wewe ni mundu musito. Happy anniversary.

Where is that link?

Including the lungs?

Yap. Kwanza liver pia, you can donate a piece, wacha vile una moja tu.

I’d not mind you keeping one my balls as souvenir , pretty eyebrows :wink:

Acceptance is key here, i like it that you have. @Luther12 what may be the repercussions of this on his game!!

nimekuom wadau

None.

Big Question. Is the monoball functional? Maybe they went and removed the only functional ball…
You shud have tested the efficacy of ya monoball by now?

Nanj amekuuliza ng’ombe mujinga…

No wonder he tagged his half other along, jibambe tu monoballer

mzee unaskia kukamuliwa ?

Ng’ombe ndo hukamuliwa… Tafuta @Mosa ama @junkie mkakamue hippos…

Thats what they all say…but we know better. You go out with two other buddies and all one can think of is Two and A Half Men :smiley:

@Mundu from where I come from, balls are called “nyee” so wina nyee imwe

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D