A LAWYER TURNED TERRORIST..PSYCHOLOGISTS PLEASE EXPLAIN

I think the Northern Ireland’s was a war for independence that quickly took on religious dimensions. Remember that Ireland was once a part of the UK (then called the United Kingdom of Great Britain & Ireland, from 1801 to 1922) and their parting of ways (via secession) was not entirely mutual. It didn’t help matters that Britain was unwilling to let go of Northern Ireland and that the Britush were mainly Protestant while the Irish were/are mainly Catholic. From that point on, the war took a decidedly religious tone.

:eek:

Terror understands terror… We dnt have the money to surveil and keep tabs on all this madafakers. If you are suspected and you are associated to known trerrorist you just gunned down plain and simple. This should enact the fear of God in them and one will think twice before becoming an alkekab sympathizer. Wish Michuku was around and did what he did with mungiki.

kill them all,feed them to the dogs…
the civil society pia ikileta nyefnyef lisha wao lead.
now wen cops paraded the.four naked cowards who massacred innocent and unarmed kids,some pple claim its inhuman!kwani did the four commit a humanly act??

Inhuman? I thought the local community themselves asked to see them and it’s at this point that they identified the lawyer?

anyone who is sympathetic towards them they follow their route. Be it human rights group ama civil society. There should be a ruthless way of dealing with this act just as it is a death sentence once a thug is caught with a gun. this is a war of words that eventually lead to bombs and guns. Let us not wait till it reaches there, when its words let the bud be terminated there.

The terrorist activities by the IRA in Nothern Ireland are NOTHING to do with Religion rather than Territory.The Irish all happen to be catholics and the British are protestant (well,the vast majority)
When Ireland gained independence from England the English kept 8 provinces out of a possible 32 and the 8 provinces are what makes up Nothern Ireland.The Irish still feel short changed and hence the IRA still fighting for the 8 provinces but if you know your history you know that the English are well established in Nothern Ireland for centuries so the “protestants” in Nothern Ireland (read British) feel that they are entitled to be there its not like they are going to go to England as refugees.
When you are in Nothern Ireland which i have been,the identity of any mzungu you see is based on whether they are catholic or protestant. But what that really means is you are either Irish or English and until recently the cities were divided by walls and they couldn`t even intermarry.
Point being,religion has nothing to do with the woes in Nothern Ireland.

True this fight can not be won by the security forces alone…all patriotic kenyans need to stand against terrorism irrespective of their political/tribal divide.

If you massacre PEOPLE without just reason, without following any code and without trial and justification, you have become the terrorist yourself.

Their friends and surviving families will destroy you or die trying. I would do the same thing. And you will set a dangerous precedent for dealing with disagreement with death.

How does it go?
First they came from the Jews…

when you are under fire you retaliate in the most brutal manner possible. This will will deter anyone from thinking of coming your way ever again. When you go to the romans do as they do.