A. O. B.... Today's thread

Am stuck apo kwa creative juices, I have a new touch technique I can make them make an appearance once more…

Kuja tuambue Kasenge, jumpstarter noma.

[ATTACH=full]194149[/ATTACH]

Size doesn’t count, but Stairo yenyewe

Stairo ni wewe…

You are suffering from burn out and are in need of a break. Sometimes you need to totally disconnect from everything, and then come back with a fresh perspective.

When I feel I’m too tired I push myself even harder… And I don’t know how to stop… But Leo ata nilishindwa kuamka

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D @Ice_Cube leta link to anything.

All ye perverts and breed of vipers

Utakufa mbele yangu na hii tabia ulifunzwa Na yule alikufunza tabia za kufanya ndege

Burnout najua ni videogame tu

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/g-star-nyongesa-mollis-sullendad-a-poko-in-my-presence.9305/

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D umemariswa?

soma hii ukufe tukuzike https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/why-i-hate-recruitments.3717/

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D niwacheni tafasari.

One more basi https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/the-day-i-came-face-to-face-with-mundu-mulosi.18039/

By the way @Phylgee are you going to be at the architects’ thing in Mombasa this week?

Where is it by the way? Can I be your guest?

KUSAGA crew

Hunie I’m so busy recently I forget to breath

:slight_smile: no worries. I attended and met one talker who is also an architect

Will post pics on your thread tomorrow.