Admin, Deorro, Mundu Mulosi, Electronics4u et al

Shindwe @Alchemist. I luurve this new one too. Hio Ilienda tuu hivo. When every man and his wife were mourning sijui all threads and emojis, I was mourning the loss of my rent free office:mad:Customers waka vape(vapourise)…

Sis @Purple please can you tell @Luther12 that you confirmed that nada can be done to reclaim my MFW handle? without remembering my email add on registration? ama Luther, tell me what I should do? :confused:

BTW Luther I emailed the admin inbox several times whilst trying to log in, got no response back!!

Niko upande wa Okwonkwo https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?members/3459/

They’ll have to do lots of UI adjustments ndio site ikuwe easier kunavigate.

BTW, I meant to put you and your handles back to Room 101 jana. Got side tracked. You remain free to post what you think or imagine? lakini the ignore button allows me to not read your malicious bile packaged as hehehehe wit.

Pls foxtrot to room 101 and rant there. In short, you do you and I do me. Wharris so hard?

Whilst am here just know Miss Shushurite is a creation of your Nyuks. Not me…

Didn’t read lol

Room 101. Where the legion dwell.
[ATTACH=full]162621[/ATTACH]

Sasa naona buttons za next/ previous page pale juu zimepotea tena.:mad:

I don’t like your brand of humorous laughing, okay? If you want someone to bully, please look nowhere else further.

Bye.