After Hijacking War Against Corruption, He is now Into Hunger Politics

So what if Ruto is being targeted? We are targeting thieves. If Ruto is a thief sorry we are targeting thieves. If he is not why get so restless?
Now we are mourning the deaths of our fellow Kenyans due to hunger. I saw on Citizen TV yesterday an elderly lady trying to make use of every drop of Uji in a cup, even accessing the inside of the cut with her fingers because that only cup of Uji could make the difference between life and death for her due to starvation yet all what this character Ruto is thinking about is his corruption stuff talk? He had the audacity to open his mouth to tell us that nobody had died of hunger, that it was fake news yet we saw a chief saying he was willing to take anyone to homesteads where people had died (the media should take the challenge and visit the area, never mind a character issuing some funny talk about it thereafter). But no. Death due to hunger is not Ruto’s priority. His priority is how to issue some talk on his corruption stuff and his lot take the queue and issue some 2022 talk nonsense. Kalenjins are being targeted when the corrupt few are pursued but when they are dying in Baringo due to hunger, no no, nobody is dying due to hunger, they died because they were sick, we will even question the chief saying so blah blah blah. The heartlessness of some people is astounding. Maybe some characters think people can only go hungry because they were too lazy to cook in the spacious, beautiful, modern, western nations class kitchen and not that there can be no food.
Anyway the guilty run even when no-one pursueth them so the bible says.
You excellency President Kenyatta Sir, mobilise KDF, our able and brave officers, to take the available food to every corner of our starving people in Kenya however remote. Right honourable Prime Minister Raila Odinga Sir, mobilise Kenyans to give,even ten shillings, towards alleviating hunger in our country.

I’m not surprised Wewe ni fucktivist … It’s the same fucking Loot-All who corrected us on the billions stollen from Kimwarer and Arror carpet towels dams… that only 7B got lost sijui paid as though 7B ni shilingi saba… Now he is at it again… Ati no one died from hunger and starvation… Kwani huyu jamaa huchukua Kenyans ng’ombee kiasi gani…

Na Wewe fucktivist watu wapelekewe ma-jembe walime and not KDF kwani NYS ni ya kazi gani? :meffi::meffi::meffi:

[ATTACH=full]230183[/ATTACH] Makena’s new split personality.

You are just too naive. Don’t believe everything you see on TV. Just don’t.

Wewe bana, unamaanisha nini by - accessing the inside of the cut - anyway blunder zenyu front office ya WSR tumeshaa zoeya

Dean ebu kujia hii thread na hiyo dic ya Oxford : @It’s Le Scumbag

Raila is not an elected leader

Hiyo handaraiting looks familiar…

There was no election.