Akombe Resigns

You people should stop thinking with your head deep in Uhuruto’s ass, she gave the reasons and this is what we have been saying all along, what messed the August 8th election has to be fixed.

So you also suspect foul play, the plot is thickening, unfortunately everything is coming as it was predicted, talkers predicted Chebukati. Elections law to the rescue now

Sasa turudie hii pamoja [SIZE=4]"NO REFORMS NO ELECTIONS[/SIZE] " ata Akombe amekubaliana nayo

No Reforms, No Elections!

No Reforms No Erections.

I am sure the Duo wataamuka kama wamecatch like bitches. Ile siku ya nulification hakungoja pombe iishe kwa kichwa.

The constitution clearly says elections MUST be done within 60 days. IEBC commisioners (most) are partisan and have ensured polls will not take place. They should be jailed for treason. How else can we stop a renegade IEBC team from repeating this folly?

mtu aamshe guka.

You keep shifting blames when things don’t go your way, now it is not the courts.

No Reforms, No Elections.

muliambiwa it will be costly. you cant hide for long

The reasons she has given is that one party , read NASA, is threatening commission employee’s undergoing training in Nyanza and parts of Nairobi.

Bado quorum iko. Election can go on as planned. Seems she was the hidden weapon Orengo was talking about.

It is not a suprise this was to happen, that why election laws were amended. The fake form 34c was her work and Jubilee should be happy she is out. Again the timing of her resignation and the tarnishing of the institution exposes her motive

Nilikataa?

she’s on phone on KTN live. now

Zipi Hizo, I missed those nipe link

Anasema?

Guys spoke of this plan from long ago… Paliarment iitwe, akuwe replaced ASAP

To be honest, I believe most IEBC commissioners are working in cahoots (zande @gashwin)with Jubilee. How can you explain the fact that they’ve also made zero efforts to correct the issues that led to nullification of the presidential poll and Tumbilee legislators on the other hand are busy passing laws that will make nullification of a flawed poll almost impossible? It is tumbilees who are causing the current quagmire that we are in as a country. Why not ensure that IEBC conduct a free and fair election and win on their alleged tyranny of numbers?

Even if she’s replaced, she has already cast doubt on the entire IEBC’s ability to deliver a FFC election. Her comments have eroded the confidence Kenyans have in IEBC. How do you undo that?