Alfas win the battle but betas win the war.

Kijana acha mihadarati bana.

The Beta looses again because the wife ends up cheating with that exciting alpha pole… WOMEN HAVE NO GENUINE DESIRE FOR YOU BETAS trust me…Kazi yenyu Betas ni kutulindia na kuwatunza sisi tukichukua slices for free nyumba ya nyumba yako usiku.

That’s the ultimate female dream. Have her cake and eat it. Have wild care-free sex with guys she finds attractive in her 20s and still get to live rent-free with a beta bux providing for her and catering to her every whim,as she fucks more alphas on the side

calling that a win is an understatement bro, you have learnt that life is a bitch, and when a bitch throws you attitutde you learn to fuck her properly :smiley: keep going bro you moving out here like a true king!

which mothers site is this? I would love to go there to listen and read their convos bro

Bro huyu alimeza hook, sink and liner
[ATTACH=full]302878[/ATTACH]

Fuck this

Bro . niko na swali mbili ivi,
1, iyo story ya virginity alikwambia ama uliona damu real ama fake.
2 sawa ulikula toplayer, umeshikwa mara kadhaa , na hapeani slices bro ??? ama you police her 24/7.
Let me not burst your bubble , but from today , the words on your mind should be WHAT IF?? because there so many things you think you may know lakini you are never sure .

@Mzee mzima wewe ni mzee. Uko na hadi mtoi.

sijui huu ni ujinga, ulevi au wazimu. what the poster has described is similar to folks nibbling on and passing around some piece of maize-cob FOR FREE then some buffoon at the end of the queue pays a hefty chunk of cash for seedless version of the same cob

Hii imegusa mahali…nahisi hasira ivi

Ata mtu wa 20 years anaeza zalisha

which is better to loss the battle or win the war,Or win the battle or loss the war

Bro this guy that made the thread is confused because for a woman to win is to lockdown the most attractive mate sexually, financially, and someone that is a natural leader… For a man, we have a sense of purpose so women their war is with each other hence why you will always have girls looking at you like a hyena in the club when you go there with another lady… They fight over men but men are fighting against the whole world sometimes including women (in the forms of bitter ex’s and baby mamas) to actualize the purpose of which we are here for, to nurture our talents and such, remember men don’t need love they need respect, and to build something great without compromising your integrity will get you the respect any man needs, but for a woman they need love so when they try to confuse with men by being independent they are left being bitter and shaming men when they don’t have the love they require as they are drastically different in the wants and needs from a man. So from a woman’s perspective, you are loosing but from a man, you only lose if you fail to get on your purpose or make the necessary sacrifices to ensure that comes to fruition… Achieve all you want and have even several hookers and regular girls as concubines and I doubt you will have any regrets unless you really want kids but there are alternative options for that also! All the best to anyone who has read this!

Also that is a reason why Beta males don’t get a lot of respect if you truly was a man filled with masculine energy to attain what he wishes you would not be seeing winning as what a woman does, as they typically have a lot of shared characteristics as a female so both men and women will not show them respect… And do you blame them?

Let me respond by quoting Ecclesiastes 9:11
“I have observed something else under the sun. The fastest runner doesn’t always win the race, and the strongest warrior doesn’t always win the battle. The wise sometimes go hungry, and the skillful are not necessarily wealthy. And those who are educated don’t always lead successful lives. It is all decided by chance, by being in the right place at the right time.”
Alfa males are like those European runners who lead marathon races for the first few kilometres then the Kipchoges and Bekeles (betas) come from behind and win the race.

Baki kwa plantation wacha kusumbua watu na hii corona.

Look at those kimbelembele guys back in high school and primary. Look at where they are now. Most of them are wasted.

What makes you think that the alphas were interested in settling down with the woman. Most married women settle for you meaning that they decided due to circumstances to be with you since they were running out of options. Do you think that is a good thing? If the alpha would have proposed when she was 21 she would have jumped on it but he only fucked and dumped and left her. You were her last option. Had the alphas become cucked and decided to wife her up at her prime she would never have ended up with you. Pole kwa masaibu but it’s good that you “Manned Up” and became her husband. The world needs your kind

No one is begrudging you the priviledge ya kuoa damaged women. Go ahead. It aint criminal. Just stupid.