Betting for profits.

Let us be honest here guys. What can you say about sports betting ? has it been profitable to you or a loss ? I think majority are those who are crying, although they find it hard to quit. For me the situation is 50-50, no profit no loss. Let’s talk about this thing.

I lost 5, 000 shillings yesterday. All in all nimelose 17, 000 shillings to gambling in the past one year and a half.

Sijawin kitu.

Yea, loses wil always carry the day forcing one to quit,

This thing is so addictive. It’s so hard to quit, always with a mentality that today it’s my day to “eat”.

Wah, that’s so sorry to hear. Just quit the thing !

If people were making profits, these betting co. s would have closed shop

Predication Kings kwa Telegram ni kukwachua tu.

euros nilimake 4k… withdrew sasa mpaka season iyanze ndo narudi kustake…

I rarely Bet hizi za money, but I like betting things like, I buy you mkono ya mbuzi if my team loses, or my man loses, in the long run we all eat together or drink together only that the winner can envite wasupa na mahangre of choice to enjoy the spoils

Ati losses… Kuna mtu kule prediction kings amepokea over 800k kutoka pevan ltd…

I have made 52k so far and lost 14.5k…so far so good nina profit.

Consider yourself luck. Congrats !

Nani?

[ATTACH=full]48496[/ATTACH]

The company is always the beneficiary. Wewe utaloose ukue maskini ukitajirisha sportpesa. Only few benefit