Black inventors and their inventions....africans biult almost everything

Poor excuse of a man

Hapa haileti sherehe.
[ATTACH=full]352113[/ATTACH]
Hizo time zote yaani watu walikua wanakatia nyanya kwa floor?

…africans biult the egyptian civilisation and the arabs in egypt invaded after black egyptians wamemaliza kazi yote .

Racists anthropologists and historians hijacked the narrative coz they cldnt believe niggas did it and could not allow it…so they made it white and arab…

you bonobos are similar to those white recists , mnachukia Omwafrika sana and can’t believe africans are human beings who can do sh*t…

Skip to the middle if uko impatient and see the evidences…

Maybe Modern kitchen set design …tulikubaliana uache kutumia kichwa kama jug ya mate

Acha I put this here for the very curious…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ApMhF3oHbJo

Hakuna mtu amekataa. But that was then.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Hehe. Njaruo umenichekesha.

Then why did the customer/patient stop going to these Kisii medicine-men and start going to the mzungu Western type hospitals?

Is it because the mortality rate in these Kisii medicine-men huts was too high that patients preferred the newcomer? Cc @LuandaMagere

Remember both camps were in fact in competition with each other for that one customer! Ni compe!

Also if you @poyoloko you were pregnant but stuck in a desert somewhere, it isn’t rocket science to open you up with a blade!

But beyond that, one has to refine the art of opening up pregnant women with that blade to reduce mortality or deaths.

That is where the Kisii medicine-men failed. They didn’t continue to research and refine their trade so as to defeat the western medicine.

Some fellows who practice Eastern medicine or Chinese Medicine or Japanese medicine they continued the ancient trade. They refined their trade to compete with Western medicine and remain relevant. Sijui kama unaelewa mkiwa na njaruo @LuandaMagere .

If you break your leg anyone with eyes and hands can reset the leg with rudimentary skills. But you have to go beyond that and refine the art further and learn about the best herbs and medicines yaani ufanye RESEARCH.

The Kisiis didn’t pursue any research of any kind to beat the mzungu and to keep their practice alive.

Badala ya porn leo , fika youtube or google and consume “black history” content for 5 min , then go glance at anything on " Post colonial african history" for 5 min…

This 10 minutes will reduce your ignorance and self hate.

I have raised very pertinent issues in that comment. But I don’t believe you hold the mental wherewithal or capacity to consume and contemplate points raised adequately enough to either agree with or offer a differing argument. Instead you have diverted into the realm of petty insults and nonsensical conjecture which is most unfortunate.

The evidence is o erwhelming…Alafu if hauna point ya kusema , hio kizungu mingi peleka huko mbali ---------------->

And this is a real life example of kutoelewa kizungu.

Kitu huelewi hata Mau Mau had medicine men who could extract a bullet from a wound. But swali hutaki kujibu ni why did the customers stop going to Loliondo and start going to Aga Khan???

Loliondo is in competition with mzungi medicine. If you dont deliver then the customer migrates to the one who can deliver medical relief quickly and effortlessly.

FYI even mzungu medicine started via trial and error. The first surgeries used to be performed using ordinary wood chisels, hacksaws and kitchen tools. And the patient would be laid on top of a dining table or in a large hall as other surgeons watched and shouted suggestions. The first surgeons were treated like witchdoctors and were hated. And they didn’t even know about bacteria or washing hands, that came much later.