Breaking News: Drone Strike knocks out half of Saudi Arabia Oil Capacity

Am still Trump and Israels staunch supporter

You’re counting hours? Let’s find out where Melania is first, sawa? Mushroom boy might be engaged elsewhere .

No you’re not! You want to seem, appear as mang’aa but in reality, simple logic wakes you up.9

The happiest person in all this is Netanyahu

Coz he knows Saudi will try and attack Iranians targets

But one thing for sure,Saudi attacks in Yemen will be more brutal

About trump,I doubt he wants a war
People somehow think that wars get American presidents elected…but no

It’s the economy

upus, mbona hawajaenda?

From henceforth expect fuel increases mja wahi ona

Who stands to benefit more from this…Uncle Sam.

Wrong

Israel

Mohammed Bone Saw hana silaha za nyuklia. That is the most comforting thing about this entire mess

You disgust me in your self-hatred

Land of David ni gani? Ile inauwa watoto na inanyakuwa mashamba na inapractice Apartheid?

ERC illisha. Saa hii kuna monster inaitwa EPRA.

Russians would rather allow Venezuela be destroyed than Iran which is in their backyard. You clearly don’t understand geo-politics.

Trump does not want war with Iran. His biggest motive is to get a huge foreign policy win without war.

Current Israel is a piece of shit. Ile ya kitambo ya bible pengine ilikuwa righteous. Hii ya saa hii ni Apartheid state.

How is it an apartheid state?

Arabs and Muslims vie for elections and are represented in the Knesset

Na ile ya kitambo it was worse

They couldn’t even shake hands with non Jews

Wanajua Persia sio wanyongee. America kazi Yao ni kulima third world country.

Educate this simpleton.

Sober up Ndugu.

The notion that America would target saudi facilities is ridiculous. America and tha saudis have an almost “special relationship” and America is obligated to actually defend saudis from external threats. It would be like america bombing british oil producing facilities.

Saudis and Americans have always been close allies and infact in the 80s when the Americans wanted to keep the prices of oil low as a means of damaging the Soviet economy (oil is a major source of revenue for Russia), saudi arabia obliged and increased oil output.

Also, saudi arabia was crucial in establishing the Petrodollar system which has greatly benefitted the US;
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/p/petrodollars.asp

Having said that, the saudis will consider a rebel group group that can destroy its oil producing capacity a major threat to the nations stability and will go to extreme lengths to wipe them out.