Cameroon Shithole Chronicles

Reasons we are referred to as shithole

Bemba will be arrested as soon he lands in DRC. Kabila knows that the Western DRC is sympathetic to Bemba and wont allow him to campaign effectively. Note that Bemba was being tried for crimes committed in the CAR. Kabila will be more than happy to trie Bemba for post elections violence in Kinshasa in 2006. Kabila can’t open up cases about the civil war, it’s a literal Pandoras box. All sides were complicit in attrocities that would make you weep.

Don’t make mistakes about who is pillaging the Congo. Everyone is in. Kabila went to a senior military staff training in China. The Chinese are building everything there just like they are doing here. They have gotten a lot of mineral concessions in return. There are also the traditional suckers from the US and Belgium represented by their multinationals. Finally add neighbouring countries and regional powers wishing to expand their sphere of influence and you have a very volatile country. Just have a look at who is supplying the combat forces with chapter 7 mandate and whose interests they represent.

True, we need a revolution where each community comes together and says enough is enough

If we do it right and it starts from the people themselves not politicians or foreign powers we won’t end up like Libya

There is ABSOLUTELY NO CONTEXT that can justify the execution of children!! Yule aliye bebwa mgongoni is probably just two years old!!! Their mothers - maybe; who knows seeing as there is no context as you rightly alluded… but children??? Heck No!!

You need to revisit Animal Farm. No revolution goes right.

I simply mean anyone could wear a uniform similar to that of the Cameroon Army to make a (very cruel) film. I do not condone the killing of children in any circumstances.

No matter how rich some ppl are bado hawawezi nunua class, saa what is that dead thing huyo mama anavaa kwa kichwa

Chantelle and her hair are coming

just thinking of it is sickening, wacha the smaller one, the other one wacha tu, the point where the mother lets go her hand and she is alone and you can tell she is confused about what is going on, beyond cruel - yaani a grown man can blind fold a young girl.

Sickening!

Yes punguza xxx sites .

Unfortunately real mental revolution is going to happen after all these stupidy of mtu wetu has been breeded out of African societies.

It was always this way

Lakini pia France wameanza kuogopa china.

Already I can tell you are dreaming

Chantelle and her hair are coming

Hakuna mambo ya context hapa there is no good reason in this universe you would match women with kids on their back and execute them !
Be it government troops or rebels whoever they executioner is this is plain wrong !

Shait!

What demons reside within West Africans from Freetown to the jungles of Cameroon these fuckers are bloodthirsty. On Biya that coon is old AF and needs to be put down and so the French Elites can no longer have long-standing dominance.