Car Owners and Car Gurus Advice Needed Toyota Crown Vs Nissan Fuga

Footstubishi detected

heheheā€¦
denying that would be like peter and the cock crowing.
walking is healthy.
i walk from rongai to bomas daily then from bomas to hillcrest

That is quite the distance. Are you sure? well i hope you carry your bottled water, have a very nice pair of shoes and good roll on with you

unless i am late. i am sure.
it is less than ten kilometres.
i puffpuff early in the morning.
i take h2o nikifika ofisiā€™
i always wear comfortable shoes mimi si mtu wa high heels

Carbon, kama hii ni ā€˜mabati tuā€™ kwako, uko na kashida.
http://media.gm.com/content/dam/Media/images/US/Vehicles/Concepts/Cadillac/Elmiraj/Product/2013-Cadillac-Elmiraj-Concept-001.jpg

:D:D by the way hakuna shortcut hapo CUEA to the other sideā€¦

hii naweza pima scrap pale grogon mbaya sana.

Iko. Kutoka karibu total mpaka church ukipitia ndani ya CUEA.

kunayo but inapita resdential place. sitaki maswali ya akina @pamba

Luxury Cadillac sedans and sport cars are ugly I find the Italian cars very attractive not just the Ferrari but the Paganis and Maseratis. Who am I kidding? this is a pussy magnet and I would jump into one in a second.

I thought the same, been a while had a Chiquita at school of law a while back and it was not a tarmacked road.

in other words game yako ya kuingiza box iko down and you would love a metal contraption to give you a hand in netting gold diggers?

My hands are full atm, in fact I would need to make room for another. But Iā€™ld totally love the experince

really?

This is the internet bro anything you say goesā€¦even @kush yule mnonoā€™s hands are full too. Anyway I wont own a Cadi anytime soon so no useā€¦

Edit: I wish not to derail this thread itā€™s an important one.

nice point

kama pesa iko?!

Toyota crown is better. The resale value of Toyota is high compared to Nissan.
SBT is also a reliable exporter and I bet you wonā€™t go wrong with them.

ION, why would you go for a 1st car with an engine capacity of 2500-3000cc? Fuel economy ni muhimu pia.

hapo juu wamesema mbesha iko