darkest years.. part 2.

Custody…

Damn! No apology no nothing?

Nothing man. Since shes a millionare alidhani atabuy her way out… money talks she said… @kijanamrefu

It’s great that you’ve managed to move on though.

Hata sijui nacheka nini :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :D:D

If indeed this is the reason/justification she gave, I’d consider it highly suspicious.

na si divorce ingekuwa easier instead of kupotea hivyo without a word?

Phew! That sure was one dark period @Col Kakende. In your place, I’d take a break from the dating scene perhaps for a couple of years. Call it some kind of ‘detox’. As i said in your first thread on this matter, it’s now time for you to heal too. Be selfish about it. It shall be well with you, one step at a time.

That woman be very careful kama yuko around. She can do something bad just to get back at you.

Okay sijarudi to the other thread kurefresh but did you just imply that you held onto 3m for 6 years? 6???

Does she ever visit or meet her kids? She is still their mother.

Prayers alone can’t work for you. Tafuta mganga.

Pole sana. I live around that area and usually pass by those houses every morning when jogging, and that’s a good hood. Shame on that woman

Damn hii ni tamaa ya fisi mia

She seems like a very ‘smart’ and shrewed person…She could be waiting for the right time to strike n you won’t know what hit you…you being an ardent christian with a paster on speed dial i guess you’ll ‘let go n let God’, but if it was me in your place, i would be plotting revenge mission…her body would probably be found floating in ocean…

@Col Kakende I believe her family must have known where she was for 6 years and were party to her scheming. You need to be prepared because I think they will only relax when they get your wealth & kids.

That’s women for you. I once caught an ex of mine chatting with an Italian on a dating site the likes of tagged. Hapo hapo tulimalizana na yeye. To think I was planning to marry her - niliponea mbaya.

She was a shrew

“shrews are terrestrial creatures that forage for seeds, insects, nuts, worms, and a variety of other foods in leaf litter and dense vegetation, but some specialise in climbing trees, living underground, living under snow[in Europe], or even hunting in water[catching a surfer]. They have small eyes and generally poor vision [doesn’t see the consequences of her actions beyond her short-term gain], but have excellent senses of hearing and smell. They are very active animals, with voracious appetites. Shrews have unusually high metabolic rates, above that expected in comparable small mammals. Shrews in captivity can eat 1/2 to 2 times their own body weight in food daily[perhaps you were not providing enough she had to look further out!].”

:slight_smile: :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]7011[/ATTACH]

Phew. You dodged a bullet. Dame akianza mambo na walami, that one is gone forever.