David Ndii delivers a Knockout on Uhunye

Tafuta bikira utombe hii weekend hata kama utamwaga steam ama vumbi. Wewe na Ndii are two sides of the same coin. Good evening though. Naenda kunywa beer Nairobi west halafu nitombee Malaya, je wewe?

I dare say the person who is a charltan here is Ndii. He’s falsely claiming to academic knowledge somehow bestows on you the qualification to be a leader. Academics are complimentary to other knowledge that you learn throughout life.

Uhuru become president when National Debt was Kshs 1.9 trillion.
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/markets/Kenya-public-debt-surges-to-Sh1-9-trillion/539552-1961564-view-asAMP-ata6rbz/index.html

June 14, 2018 it reached Kshs 5 trillion
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/Anxiety-as-Kenya-s-public-debt-load-hits-Sh5trn-mark/539546-4611208-view-asAMP-8acss0z/index.html
So Uhuru has added 3 trillion debt so far and is expected to add 2 trillion shillings by the time he’s finishing his term.
He will not be able to account for that 5 trillion shillings debt

Welcome to colonialism 2.0. The chinese can even dictate to us that we should buy their tilapia

How was a pipe welder able to teach Mechanical Engineering graduate school at UoN? How was he able to solve differential equations on the board in a full lecture hall?

Own goal. He is into politics so who is a chalartan and dimwit

Have you ever heard anyone claim that they took JaKuon’s class? Ever? They can’t all be dead…

he taught you?

Exposure and good upbringing enables one develope finesse…

No but it’s not disputed. Even by conspiracy theorists.

I haven’t heard a dispute either. He could have been a TA.

just listen to yourself. also kindly answer @Amused 's question.

Ndii expected to be appointed Minister for Finance. Wanjigi expected to be a broker for the SGR project internationally. Kitunguu yake ingenuka proper. The two are bitter because Uhuruto chengad them

Ndii ako na mafeelings because hand cheque haijampa mahali pa kufanya kazi aka pakukula nyama hii matharu inaumisha tumbo

He went there sober but returned as a pathetic drunkards.

There is no sweep there. It is an own goal. Because he supported Raila, did Raila hack it in education or anything else. Ndii lacks emotional maturity.

When Uhuru became president, Kenya’s GDP was 3.6 trillion. Currently we are at 8.8 trillion, by the time he retires we are expected to add another 5 trillion.
In 50 yrs of independence, kenya had only done 14,000kms of road,Uhuru has so far done 7000 km and counting,electricity connection jumped from 35% to 75% currently. Our education budget is over 500b,for the last two yrs,we have had universal transitions from primary to secondary schools and people have NHIF pay their health bills. More geothermal wells have been drilled in Uhuru’s time as compared to since independence.All those cost money.
Coldpilsner was surprised after elections how Uhuru won 45% votes in kisii,its because to the people that matter, those who queue to vote,they saw the fruits. The loudmouths on social media don’t count for shit. Yet if you spent your time on Twitter, you would think Uhuru is the most incompetent fool ever,sadly it is all for naught,because if he could run again, he would still win.
Numbers never lie,if you want to look at debt input, look at economic output as well,otherwise it is a picture without a frame .

Hiyo ya 7000km umetoa wapi? But there’s a rumor that Kenya’s economy is actually about $110 to 120 billion ju we want go keep enjoying the benefits of being a small economy tuna i devalue kiasi and also since we haven’t factored the informal sector. Let’s wait for them to rebase it again though.

Noooo! You don’t have to board too!!!

In other words, nothing but corruption will get you anywhere noticeable in Kenya- Case closed.